Recipients

Shop By Recipients

MVP Personalized 18" Mini Baseball Bat customer reviews

Engraved Mini Baseball Bat - MVP - 18953
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 22, 2022
Great quality made the perfect gift for the new baby
Perfect end-of-season gift for our T-Ball team!
By Kristy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so perfect and great quality. Very impressed!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - September 16, 2021
I bought this for a BIG brother gift and when I received it I fell in love with it. Can't wait to see the Big Brothers look when he opens it.
So In Love
By MaiSon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am Sooooo In Love With My Purchase. Trust Me Your Item Will Be 10x’s Better In Person ! Thank You So Much
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2019
Personalized bat. Personal info exact and professionally done.
Personalized Baseball Bat
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this bat for my sons 1st birthday not only did it ship fast but the detail on the bat looks wonderful! I am so pleased I can’t wait to show everyone!
The perfect gift!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from our daughter for Father's Day. He collects mini bats and he really liked this one. It was a special gift to him since it had his name on it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, CT) - May 29, 2018
I got it for my boyfriend who is a huge baseball fan and he absolutely loved it. It was perfect gift for our anniversary.
Mini Baseball Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - September 23, 2017
I purchased this for a Baseball themed rehearsal dinner,I decided to put Brides & Grooms names also wedding date with basaball phrase. It looks great.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice