Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Repeating Name Personalized Dog Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowls - Repeating Name - 19024
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Small dog bowl
By Eloisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRACY, CA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, thank you ??
ROWDY'S FOOD & WATER BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 21, 2022
I love the bowls, he is going to get them on his 1st Birthday.
Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 24, 2022
Excellent. Even better than the picture indicated. The blue is exactly as the picture indicated. I thought small would be small, it’s actually very large which was a plus. I’m pleased 100%.
Absolutely beautiful dog dished
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - February 4, 2022
I purchased two dog dishes so one for a water dish and one for a food dish. I had one dish with bones in the other dish with paws I would highly recommend this product they are just so cute and adorable.
Perfect
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and sweet. This is my third one.
Nice size and looks great
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with our pet bowl. It is beautiful and came exactly as ordered.
Perfect
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely perfect for my new puppy. Bowls and the personalized mat are so adorable and I’ve never been disappointed with any product that I have ordered from here. Highly recommend!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 18, 2021
Just purchased this bowl for my dog. Its so nice & love the size of it. Great Job Personalization Mall.
Great bowl
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TN OF TONA, NY) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and the perfect size for a little dog. Love the design!
Love the bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - June 25, 2021
It is a perfect size. The bowl is a quality product. It doesn’t tip over. It’s personal and decorative. It suits us perfectly.
Super cute!
By Russell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great quality white ceramic bowl with black personalization that looks terrific.
Personalized dog bowl
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 dog bowls and they’re perfect! I loved them, the design is just like it’s shown in the sample pictures and it was perfectly made!
as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - April 16, 2019
We love his dog food bowl. It looked exactly like the site said it would.It feels like good quality & should last for years. We would definitely make another purchase from your site.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 4, 2019
I ordered 4 dog bowls ... this is the best company ever to deal with! Made it so easy ! They reply super fast. They fix any problems super fast. I recommend them to Everyone!!! I will be ordering again for sure . Over and over again!!! And you should too!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - August 21, 2018
It is nice that it has a bunch of his names on it.
Awesome
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality and design of this bowl which was a gift for a cat. I regret that I should have ordered two bowls as they would fit perfectly on the matching mat which I ordered separately.
Doggie bowls
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandchildren 2 little dogs. Personalization was awesome. The bowls are heavy duty and very pretty I was amazed and very satisfied when comparing quality to cost.
Repeating name dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - January 12, 2023
We really like the bowl but there is a big blank space on the back. The add shows the name all around.
Nice bowl and great color
Personalized dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 9, 2021
Really cute, but disappointed the name did not go all the way around the bowl
Very nice
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I gave it four vs five stars is because there is a gap of about 4 inches that is blank. I am sure it necessary with what ever machine is used but was just surprised. Would still recommend this bowl. It is cute, heavy (doesn't slide around) and arrived on time and undamaged.
Disappointed
By LEEANN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASBURY PARK, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am disappointed the name and paw repeat print does not go completely around the bowl. I don’t feel it was adequately explained on the website. Bowl is good quality.
Not what I expected
By LORENA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 bowls, in navy and black. The Navy looked more grey and I wasn't happy with the fact that the name was not printed around the WHOLE bowl. It cut out in the back. It was a Xmas gift and I didn't have time to return it. Sorry I expected more.
Disappointed
By teddy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - August 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be advised the bowl isn't personalized all the way around. There is a large chunk of the bowl that is blank, and the names leading up to that are cut off. Was very disappointed by the product. Certainly not worth the money.
Looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 16, 2018
The personalization does not wrap around the entire bowl. When I contacted customer, they informed me it was made correctly. Buy this if you want something that looks like crap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice