Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Geometric Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Name Meaning Coasters - 19070
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Delightful
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fresh, clean, thoughtful
Pleased with product
By Aquila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is as described. Colors are pretty and I plan on ordering again.
Beautiful Coasters
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa , FL) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five coasters for sisters, daughters and son's girlfriend to put in little personal Christmas gift bags. They turned out beautifully and I'm so pleased! I can't wait to see their expressions when the ladies see them on Christmas Day! Thank you for a wonderful addition to my bags!
Personalized coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 10, 2022
Happy with this coaster and has my name on it with a meaning.
Excellent artistry
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters have a clean, fresh look... and a nice personal touch. A good feature combination
Cute gift!
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these coaster to go with matching coffee mugs for 3 Friends for Mother’s Day. I’m very pleased with my purchase.
Very nice holiday gift and also gift from the heart
By Janina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so happy to receive it .. made her cry coz of happiness .. plus it’s a good quality coaster !! Love it !! It’s so personalized .. I actually purchased some plus 85 coasters and gave it away to my people at work .. they all loved it!!
Personalized Coaster
By Miriam Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa paula, CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciated that you got it to me so quick after I was sent the wrong one. It was also helpful for the clear instructions on how to get the right one. I loved how the top was nice and smooth and the bottom was cork.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 23, 2021
Love the coasters. They were great
Great Christmas Gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my co-workers for Christmas. They loved them. The quality was great!
coasters
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the print was clear and fun to use
Neat gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 11, 2021
These coasters are so pretty and cute; they will make great gifts for friends! They were also reasonably priced, easy to order, and arrived quickly. No problems with the order whatsoever. I would recommend them as a neat, personalized gift to give to anyone.
Very cute
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, IN) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are very cute and sturdy I love them
Better than expected
By LeAsia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't read the product details and bought the item on a whim. It came out as a hard surface coaster like I wanted. It was perfect for office desks!!! Loved it. The name generator matched really well with their personalities, so I didn't have to make changes.
Coaster
By Shelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great memoir gift to my prayer team. Was able to customize to fit what I wanted to say.
Coasters for girls' trip!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - January 21, 2021
Love these!
Nice gift
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the girls in the office I work with and they loved them.
Awesome gifts
By Marybeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my coworkers for Christmas and put sayings on them relevant to them. They LOVED them. Very unique.
Coasters for coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 17, 2020
I bought the coasters for several of my coworkers. They came quickly and the price made them great gifts. Having the name meaning added a special touch and took out a lot of guesswork. Im not sure yet how they will hold up to liquid if used on the side with the name/design, but so far everyone loves them.
xmas gifts
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my coworkers, they look awesome!!!
Love them
By ashanti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kc, MO) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my staff. They loved them
REALLY CUTE
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE COASTERS THEY TURNED OUT REALLY PRETTY MY SISTER WILL REALLY LIKE THEM,IT IS GREAT YOU CAN PUT YOUR OWN PERSONAL MESSAGE ON THEM!
Great
By Ali T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne , LA) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Had 17 of them made.
Coaster Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland Center, ME) - August 14, 2020
I could not be happier! Very easy ordering & design process and arrived on schedule. Great quality product and each coaster was individually wrapped. I highly recommend.
Perfect Pair for the Mug
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coaster to pair with the matching mug and looks fantastic!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville, TN) - December 19, 2018
I ordered these as a holiday gift for my admins. They are light weight and have a plastic-like feeling on the top, with cork on the bottom. They turned out exactly like the “preview” mode.
Better than I imagined
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as gifts for a girls weekend event. The ladies loved them!! They could identify their drinks by these coasters. Each coaster had a different message resulting in a fun way to introduce each other. This helped to make the event better than I imagined!
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, IL) - January 9, 2018
Cute color and personalized makes them so adorable and so very special
Personalized coasters
By chavon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Christmas gifts...my coworkers loved them. Nice product.
Great gifts for any occasions
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always ordered for years now and have not been disappointed:-). Fast shipping and product looks good!
Great quality
By Bianca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t have expected something better. The quality is nice and we love them in our home
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, SC) - December 7, 2017
Really cute!
Name Meaning Coasters
By Debra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Glossy and well made. Did as a team builder as part of an exercise then gift. Went over very well! they all loved them.
Nice! But ...
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coaster personalized is nice for yourself or as a gift. My only “let down” was that I must have misread it and purchased 1 thinking that it was a set (based on the picture showing 4 on the stand). Discovered after delivery, the price is for ONE coaster. Guess I should have known but the picture was deceiving to me. Now, having the stand and One coaster, it looks ridiculous! Maybe I’ll get 3 more? Other than that, the product is nice.
Cute
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought there was more than one coaster but it was just one. Overall its cute.
Great Product
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly what I expected and shipped way faster than the estimated date. I am using them as a gift for my co-workers and I think they will love them. My only complaint is 2 or 3 of the coasters I received were smudged.
Not A Set, You Only Get One Coaster!!!! Read the fine print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2021
Not exactly sure how I'm going to explain why I'm only giving my family and friends ONE COASTER, rather than 4, for Christmas. I was shocked when they arrived. Very hard to know this when ordering. You have to look under product details to find out that you're ordering one coaster per order. Who wants only one coaster. I'm beyond disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice