Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Journey Personalized World Map Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized World Map Canvas Prints - The Journey - 19102
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good purchase
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What we ordered came to us in great shape and ahead of time. Thank you for the timely service and shipping right before Christmas.
Magical
By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her fiancé as a present. It is beautiful and they love it!!
Artistically Creative & Beautiful Map of the World Canvas Print
By Elaine M. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester Center, MA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Life's a Journey portrays an artistically creative beautiful map of the world. The high quality artist canvas is printed using archival water-based inks in the Giclée style method. I selected the recommended premium gallery wrap that is professionally stretched on a wood frame of 1.5 inches thick showing the image wrapping covering the sides of the frame. The color is strikingly intense yet subtle in tone. Life's a Journey is a wonderful gift to recognize a world traveler's lifetime journeys throughout the globe. The added personalization of naming a very special person at the base of the print honors their international contributions to the world. When the 100 pins are applied to the Life's a Journey canvas it is a great conversation piece of art in your home to indulge in reminiscence with your guests. Further, it makes a bold statement about the person who has had the rich experiences of traveling the planet earth throughout her lifetime.

Personalization Mall Customer Service provided me with excellent service as the 100 pins were initially not included with the first shipment of the Life's a Journey Canvas Print. Customer Service assured me that they will mail the 100 pins to complete my gift order for my dear friend.
Beautiful!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a wedding gift for my fiance (we're getting married on 10/10/2020) and he wants to travel the world. It is beautifully made and very colorful. The pins that were included was an added bonus. It is going to go above our bed when we move into our new house, we close on 9/16/2020. I can't wait for us to wake up everyday and be reminded of our wonderful lifetime goal to travel the world. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keswick, VA) - March 17, 2020
Perfect for use at my back door entrance.
Great gift for adventurous spirit
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster City, IA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my adventurous daughter and she loved it! Like the little black marking pins.
It’s the perfect family piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantersville, AL) - November 30, 2019
I could not be happier with the art I ordered! It was exactly what I needed for my shot glass collection. A colorful personalized map to tie together all of my traveling souvenirs. ?? Will use this company again! 5 stars!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - April 10, 2019
I LOVE it! Bought for a wedding gift for my cousin who is a pilot as is her fiance. I cannot wait to give this to them!
The Journey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls , TX) - April 7, 2019
I bought this for my son for when he graduates with his Masters Degree. He graduates in just a few weeks.
Love, Love, Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papaikou, HI) - January 11, 2019
I picked the verse that worked perfect, had the saying at the bottom where you personalize this canvas and my recipient loved it. High quality, great price!! don't hesitate to order...you will not be disappointed.
A lovely addition to a Wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 10, 2018
I purchase this as a Christmas present to a member of my family. The only regret I have it should have been larger because it's a lovely map with great colors & wish the name at the bottom would have been a little larger or thicker. I believe they will love it anyways.
Lovely Canvas Print
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas choice was absolutely perfect. Size and Colors were remarkable.
Best Friend & New Husband LOVE this!
By Liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with service and item. My best friend has always been a world traveler and she has found a mate who enjoys it as much as she does and their courtship was lots of travel adventures as they lived in different areas when they met. They LOVE this personalized item and I'm so glad because I thought this was the perfect gift!
Lovely Print
By Allyson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors!
Map
By VALERIE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, bigger than thought, but placed on canvas great.
Beautiful product
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only change I would have made to this product would be to display the personalization in the same (darker) color as the words (shown here as "Adventure Awaits") "Not all who wander are lost" on the product I ordered. Otherwise the product is outstanding. Thank you
Great Map
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Bought this for a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Loved it so much they don't want to use the push pins on it!
A little pricey but worth it!
By Cassidy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture itself is super cool! It was a little bit more money than I wanted to pay but very good quality
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice