Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watch Me Grow! Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Growth Chart - Watch Me Grow - 19103
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Watch me Grow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - October 29, 2021
So nice! Very high quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 7, 2021
LOVE! Christmas gift for our new granddaughters room. I know her parents will love it. Looks adorable!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 10, 2020
This product is fantastic! The quality was excellent. Would definitely order again.
wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - March 10, 2019
I ordered one for all 4 grandchildren to use and personalized it with family name "The Anderson Kids". Very nice quality and can't wait to give it to them!
So cute
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable way to add some personal touches to your little ones room
Unique Work of Art
By PATRICIA A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 21 month old grand daughter for Christmas because it was unique. Since they live in an apartment, they don't want to mark up the molding in her room. It is a big piece of pink canvas wrapped around the wood frame.
Ordered 2
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for brothers in different colors. Nice bold names on a great background. Great gifts!
Perfect Gift
By Silvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple who had just purchased their first home and had their first baby on the way. The absolutely loved it. This is something they can take with them when they decide to move again, and they will not leave behind memories.
Watch me grow chart
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product and how quickly it shipped!
Watch Me Grow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - February 14, 2018
I bought this for my grandson. My daughter was thrilled. The product was above expectations. We were well pleased.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - February 5, 2018
Gave this as a Christening gift for my nephew. The teal color matched the decor of his nursery. Clever!
Much Easier!
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury,, TX) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made our GRANDdaughter oune of these but it was 6feet tall, and awkward to handle.This is so easy, and yheir measurementsvwill be the same! However, one neice is almost as tall as the board heald up 2feet off the floor, so, for her, I wish there were an option for a foot taller also?
Great gift
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered this product. It exceeded my expectations. Great quality. I ordered the tan so it will be able to move from the nursery to the big boy room. This could become a go-to gift!
Great Child's Growth Chart
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibraltar, MI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking Growth Chart that that can be displayed out for many years to come to document a child or grandchild's growing history to cherish forever.
Excellant Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 7, 2017
I bought these for my grandkids and they loved them... so did the parents.!!! Brought them back to the times when we only had the walls to keep track of our growth.. Very satisfied ...!!!
growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - June 25, 2018
The product is good quality and arrived in a timely manner. I am happy with this growth chart.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlandtown, PA) - March 25, 2018
Never acually saw this in person but my brother said, he and his wife loved it.
Beware of the title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2019
I am giving this 4 stars because the error was mine. I actually thought this was a ruler that could be used throughout my grandchildren's childhood. I thought it would expand as they grew. Boy was I wrong... my grandchildren were already too tall to use. It is just something cute to hang on their walls. Just make sure you read the dimensions.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice