Recipients

Shop By Recipients

P.S. I Love You Personalized Photo Shelf Blocks customer reviews

P.S. I Love You Personalized Photo Shelf Decor - 19127
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift!
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my girlfriend as a Christmas present on Dec 12. The order arrived on Dec 18th but only had the block with the customized picture. I called the company the next day, spoke with a wonderful representative that apologized and promised I would receive the full order before Christmas. She sent both blocks even though I was only missing the PS I LOVE YOU block and they arrived together Dec 24th. My girlfriend loves them, wonderful picture quality and will look great on her desk at work. And 5 Stars for the customer service team that was excellent during a busy Holiday Season as well.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 11, 2022
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. I used a photo of us together & she loved it! The size and canvas presentation is unique.
Great keepsake
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful keepsakes that I’ve ever seen.
Love it.
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. I can’t wait to give it as a gift. Picture turned out great. Very lightweight and is going to make a great addition to the office. Arrived before estimated arrival date.
Another perfect gift!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site has been my Go To every Christmas! Have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased and this made another very special gift for special friends! I ordered one set for each of my closest friends
Love this so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 11, 2020
It brought our family barn into my home. Yay!
In her words... "Absolutely Perfect"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - July 14, 2020
It was a great surprise for my best friend during a tough time. Image is great and she said it was absolutely perfect.
Photo Blocks
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So a cute & sweet gift! The blocks are beautiful & sit nicely on any table/shelf.
Love this piece!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth buying!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2019
got this as a christmas gift for my boyfriends sister. when i received it the picture of them came out nice and clear! definitely happy with this purchase
Anniversary
By Krystalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williams, AZ) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This added such a nice personal touch to the anniversary gift box i made
The quality I expect from Personalization Mall!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blocks are high quality pieces. The photo is clear and crisp and the blocks themselves have a good heft to them. I was thinking they would have a hollow back but they are solid blocks. And I love the font on the second block.
Love it!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have picked a better product to display one of my favorite pictures of me and my baby girl.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - February 2, 2018
Great quality. Stunning and beautiful!
awesome
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it
P.S. I love you
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling fork, MS) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from this place! Everything always comes out perfect, and I always recieve my purchases quickly! Great job!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - February 20, 2019
These are a great little decorative gift! I fear the printed on image may scratch easily, so I'm going to give them just a thin coat of poly to protect it. Very happy with this purchase!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice