Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happiness Is Homemade Personalized Rectangle Shelf Block customer reviews

Personalized Shelf Decor - Happiness Is Homemade - 19131
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love to give personalized gifts that focus couples on home time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - March 26, 2022
Many couples spend too much time away from the house and too much money on things that don’t matter. I put this gift with a bunch of kitchen prep items so they could learn to cook together - one of which was a recipe box that said recipe for a happy marriage
Beautiful
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer River, NY) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly the way I expected. love it!
Nice Gift
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made and personalized. I am looking forward to giving it as a gift.
Looks very nice
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. The colors look amazing and think it will look nice in my sister in laws kitchen. You can put this on a shelf or on the counter. It’s not really big but not to small either. I think it’s the perfect size and will not take up to much room.
Love it!!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with product ordered.. It looked amazing on my table!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2019
I purchased this as a gift, I’m sure the recipient will enjoy it. This is a lovely, personal touch to add to any decor. I would not hesitate to purchase again.
Happiness Is Homemade Personalized Rectangle Shelf Blocks
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVER, MO) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks Wonderful!
Cute
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute little block. Slightly more lightweight than I imagined, but will look lovely on my mum's shelves and I know it won't scratch them as it's not a heavy wooden block.
Awesome gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a coworker who recently bought a home. I loved it and she loved it. It’s made so nice and because you can personalize it makes it wonderful. Will buy again. Great gift. Great price.
She loved it!!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 30, 2021
This is a super cute gift. I didn't give it a 5 star rating because it was smaller than I expected, which is my fault for not getting out the measuring tape. It was delivered within 10 days of ordering which is great, especially around the holidays.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2019
Cute but I wish it was bigger.
Cute
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little shelf block however it is very light-weighted and can get knocked over very easily. Actually I was very surprised by how light it really is so if you’re looking for a heavy weighted product this is not the item.
Poorly done
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only front is painted. The sides are white colored. It looks unfinished and half hearted.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice