Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Wooden Shiplap Signs customer reviews

Personalized Wood Plank Signs - State Pride - 19165
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Customized State Pride Sign
By Terri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized sign and expedited delivery. It was produced and shipped within 2 days, amazing! And it is exactly what I was looking for! Great product and service!!
Nice product.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Quality personalization and workmanship
Housewarming gift
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and they loved it!!! I have bought serveral items from personalization mall and have not been dispointed, I will be a return shopper.
Great sign
By Timothy N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the sign that I ordered. It arrived when stated and the work is excellent. I can’t wait to hang it in our new home! I’ve even shared it on Facebook!
Great sign
By Timothy N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the sign that I ordered. It arrived when stated and the work is excellent. I can’t wait to hang it in our new home! I’ve even shared it on Facebook!
Great sign
By Timothy N B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the sign that I ordered. It arrived when stated and the work is excellent. I can’t wait to hang it in our new home! I’ve even shared it on Facebook!
Solid and Perfect
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid piece of art...exactly as proofed!! Fast shipping. Great value! Overall just the right gift!!!
Perfect!
By Shederra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick delivery and looks exactly like the picture!
Excellent job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - November 12, 2020
Product was created in a timely manner and with great detail. Very satisfied.
Wooden Ship lap Sign for a house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - July 20, 2020
Absolutely love the ship lap sign & I know my clients will too. The entire purchase went so smoothly & I received the sign in days!
Beautiful Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 14, 2020
I bought this for a teacher who works for me. She is marrying a Texan and I really liked this sign. When she saw it, she loved it. Very unique gift.
State Shiplap sign
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted to finish our photo gallery
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - January 15, 2020
I was very happy with the sign. It was just the right size. I wanted a little something for a small area
Very nice
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very pretty, of good quality and fast shipping. We're very happy with it.
Beautiful plaque
By Danette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great holiday gift. Very nicely designed!
Personalized State Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - November 3, 2018
This is a beautiful sign made of wooden shiplap, the quality is good and will be attractive hanging on the wall.
madame
By phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - October 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly what I ordered. loved it
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - June 4, 2018
Quality was better than expected.
Well done
By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered theses shiplap signs with the states and dates of all the places our family has lived. Several of them came damaged from shipping. I emailed the company and I received a quick response. I was told they would resend out the damaged signs at no charge. I was very happy with the customer service and really appreciated their attention to the problem. The signs look beautiful on othe wall, and very happy with the product!
Great Gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and her husband love their gift. It is beautiful, durable and the perfect gift for someone who is difficult to buy for. I was extremely pleased with this product.
Cute walk hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millwood, NY) - December 23, 2017
I hung this sign in my kitchen. It filled an empty spot nicely. Color was true to picture.
Christmas gift
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her home as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it! So cute.
Quality
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this affordable gift was more than expected!
Pleased
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful piece.
Very sturdy
By Shana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never bought any wall decoration from here but this product was a very nice surprise. It's very sturdy and the colors are just like they are shown. I love it!
NC sign
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be more pleased with this order. Very professionally made. Can’t wait to see our friends open this gift!
Margella
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 28, 2017
Bought this as a house warming gift. Fast service and is exactly what I was looking for.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper Center, AK) - November 24, 2017
I placed this order with ease. Product was delivered right to our mailbox! We love it!
State Pride Personalized Wooden Slat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 2, 2017
I'm a real estate agent. Bought this for clients who moved to Nebraska. They were so pleased. The quality was fabulous. Loved this.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 6, 2019
Great product. I however expected engraving not a screen print. Still very nice though
Shiplap Wooden State Plaque
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and thought this would be a cute personlized gift for a Buyer moving to our state from another state. I really like using Personalization Mall for many gifts. Love the personal touch...would rather use a local vendor but this is easy and makes more affordable sense. This is the perfect gift to hang on the wall for a new home buyer. Colors are great! Trendy design is just right. Seems to be quality vs cheap. My only OCD complaint about it is the the state stencil seemed crooked vs straight but maybe that is the way it just lays out when printing. Also, more characters would be nice if possible. Otherwise, loved the product and client loved it!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice