Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Circle Personalized Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Modern Circle - 19208
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, NC) - November 9, 2022
These address labels look like they cost MUCH more than they did! Excellent quality and shipping was quick. Very pleased!
What we had in mind!
By Susan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's what we had in mind. Made to specification requested.
Beautiful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - January 7, 2021
These are my favorite labels I’ve ever used. They are classy looking and are the only ones I order. Great quality.
New version of return labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2020
Love the round format of these return labels. Great for selling an envelope.
Personalized Address Labels...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 3, 2019
Bought these for a small housewarming gift, they arrived quickly and the recipients loved them!
Perfect for sealing letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park , NY) - November 27, 2018
Easy to design. Clear printing and super sticky!
Will need to buy more after xmas.
Labels
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique address labels. Look great on envelopes.
Perfect return address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - October 2, 2018
My Address is quite lengthy. These labels fit the bill as they can hold a lot of information. The design is very nice. The ease of use is also a plus. I am very happy with my purchase.
Unusual and cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 9, 2018
I really like these labels and the way they look. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the street number may be hard to read since it's lighter. But I'm very happy with them otherwise.
Circle stickers on a sheet you can print yourself
By Toni Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine are barely readable so tiny writing. Maybe the design but not worth ordering
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice