Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Sweatshirt Blankets - 19247
Average Customer Review: star rating (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - February 2, 2023
Absolutely thrilled with this blanket purchase! Since it was on sale, I really thought it might not be as good as one I purchased from another company in the past, but it far exceeded my expectations! The quality of pictures and fabric as well as the speed of delivery were all excellent. I have already placed another order, and will definitely be using this company for future custom photo gifts!
Blanket
By Ginny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Photo blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 8, 2023
Oh my blanket is AWESOME !!! It’s sooo soft and the pictures are so clear. It’s a perfect gift … so much better than I expected….
Blankets
By Ginny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful and very well made. Love them.
Excellent Gift for the Grandparents!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WADESBORO, NC) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had so much fun giving this as a Christmas gift for the grandparents! I ordered one- saw how great it turned out, and then ordered another for the other set of grandparents too!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 18, 2022
The blanket is a nice material, awesome size and the photos are clear! I’m very happy with my blanket! It shipped fast too!
Very Happy
By MELISSA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out great. The photos are clear, the blanket is soft and of good quality. Nice size
Better than I expected
By Xiomara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this blanket. The quality and size of the blanket is good. The picture quality is great it truly captures every photo detail very impressed with the outcome.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TX) - December 30, 2021
i love personalization mall everything i have ordered from there has always been fantastic..... this gift brought tears to my cousins eyes, the pictures were great clear and the blanket so soft....
Perfect!
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happy with how this blanket turned out!! The pictures are vibrant and the blanket is so comfortable!!!
Beautiful Blanket
By janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were clear and crisp and the blanket was good quality! Never disappoints from this company.
Sweatshirt photo blanket
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing! It’s soft and made with a thick material and I have bought several photo blankets in Sherpa which are very soft and cuddly. But the photos on this blanket came out Crystal clear and it is just beautiful.
Amazing
By Margaret Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairchance, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is remarkable love it so much and was shipped out right away
Perfect
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket I ordered came out beyond perfect. So excited to gift it to my sister!!
Perfect retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , NY) - January 30, 2021
I am so happy with the quality and look of this blanket. I had a picture and a small quote put on it for a co- worker who is retiring.I think the price is reasonable and the box and presentation is lovely. I am so happy I found personalization mall for this special gift.
Sweatshirt blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, OH) - January 20, 2021
The blanket was great! It was a gift for my daughter for a memorial of her best friend.
Beautiful blanket!
By Cindy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for my daughter but the order was lost. I called and they remade the blanket and I had it in like 5 days. The 2 ornaments I ordered though were also lost and they said out of stock so I didn't get those :( I do love the blanket and would definitely order again.
photo blanket
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my photo blanket. My mother-in-law loved it.

Thank You
Absolutely beautiful
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, IA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This blanket was beautiful. I ordered late and it still arrived before Christmas and my daughter loved it. It was the perfect gift.
Photo Blanket
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the work and it arrived so timely. I just know the Grandparents will love it!
Absolutely perfectly made!!!!
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was the best gift I gave a friend of mine. The materiel of the blanket is excellent quality and soft. The pictures came out perfect!!! She was so happy!!!
Great gift
By Gail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my niece in NY. She absolutely loves it! Such a wonderful momento.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - November 23, 2020
The image quality was amazing and it turned out exactly how the proof looked. It's amazingly soft and high quality. I would purchase this item again.
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - November 4, 2020
Totally satisfied. Better than I expected. Great quality.
Photo Blanket
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so well. I love it
Beautiful and Quality Blanket
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow Falls, OH) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is made of wonderful material that makes snuggling up with it great. And the quality of printing of the photos and text were the best I have seen on a photo blanket. Great gift item!!
Beautiful blanket of memories
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a gift for a family that was moving. The pictures were clear and the blanket came out beautiful. The material was great quality too.
Nice and Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - January 14, 2020
I got this as a gift for a friend. The pictures came out clear and the blanket was nice and soft. my friend said it's her new favorite blanket!!
Great
By Samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again fantastic work .my mother will love this . I will be buying again real soon for other loved ones and their special days
Amazing
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watford City, ND) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a last minute Christmas present so I wasn’t sure it would be good, being rushed. I ordered on a Tuesday and got it Friday with extra paid shipping! the blanket was amazing quality and got it super fast. Everyone loved it.
Happy customer
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets I ordered for my children as Christmas gifts turned out amazing. The pictures are clear and the blanket is so soft. My kids absolutely loved them!
Pure Amazing!
By ISAAC R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics and fabric came out a lot better than I expected! I recommend this product
Blanket of my grandson and myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 16, 2019
Love how it turned out. It's actually bigger than life...not sure what he will think of it, but it looks like it will wear and wash well.

Thanks!
Awesome girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima , WA) - December 15, 2019
My grandma loves it. It was an amazing personalized gift that meant a lot to her
Great useable keepsake
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who has everything!
Great Clear Photo Enlargement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - December 6, 2019
Bigger than life size and very clear. Nice soft "sweatshirt" fabric. Colors are nice.
Great job!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a amazing blanket, mug very good job! Thank you!
Love it
By Mellisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I could have imagined. The photos are crisp and the material is perfect. This is a great gift idea.
It’s the perfect gift
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benkelman, NE) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket!!! It is great quality the pictures turn out great and it looks like it cost more than it actually does. Perfect gift for anyone who is a sentimental person. Is going to make great gifts for the grandparents for Christmas
New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 24, 2019
I bought this item for my nephew new Baby Girl... He loved it, The pictures are very bright and clear.. I shopped here before and is not going to be my last... I love your products... Thank You for all you do....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice