Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless This Home Personalized Barnwood Frame Wall Art customer reviews

Personalized Barnwood Wall Art - Bless This Home - 19288
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift personalized picture
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for granddaughter’s new home.
She said they loved it!
Great quality work
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so glad to see it was what I expected and got here so quickly!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 1, 2021
We love it!
Charming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - June 9, 2020
This piece added a welcoming personalized touch to the home decor!!!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - January 29, 2018
I am very pleased with this product and how it was personalized.
Great products and service
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized wall art frame and 2 ornaments. I was extremely pleased with the process! I had all 3 products within 5 days of ordering and everything was perfect!
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com! I will be ordering more
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake , MN) - December 10, 2017
My order came quickly and am very impressed with the quality.
Love it
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, NE) - February 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tad expensive for the size. It's smaller than I anticipated,even after measuring the space I wanted for it. But with that being said I absolutely love it. It looks great in the kitchen.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice