Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear With Message - 19588
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The bear is cute and huggable the TShirt with the saying is beautiful
By Coraleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so soft my niece will love this on her birthday.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 26, 2023
So cute and fast as described.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - January 26, 2023
So cute and fast as described.
Valentines teddy
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect. Great quality too
The Cutest Bear Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 3, 2023
My sister absolutely loved her bear. Granted she will be 54 years old. What she like the best about the gift is the personal message I wrote for her on the shirt's bear. She said she was so surprised and feels like I'm close to her when she glances at the bear! TYVM.
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 12, 2022
Order was made on Sunday. Completed and received on the following Thursday just in time for Birthday party. It turned out beautifully! A wonderful toy and keepsake for our great grandsons first birthday!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 10, 2022
This is absolutely perfect! My daughter’s friend loved it! The shipping was quick, and it looks exactly like the preview!
Teddy bear
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Our granddaughter will love it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, DE) - October 17, 2022
This will be perfect for my granddaughter. There were several options to choose from. Love them all.
Love this beary much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - September 24, 2022
I ordered two of these bears, one for each great grandaughter! They are adorable and I'm sure they will be a treasured toy for a long time to come. Perfect for any age!
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 18, 2022
I loved this bear. I ordered it for my first great granddaughter. It’s good quality and a good size. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend this cute little bear.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 2, 2022
Adorable! Printing is done very well. Something she'll have forever!!
Surprised
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was blown away when she opened the box and saw the Teddy Bear because she loves stuffed animals and this one had on her favorite color shirt. She was very happy
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - August 24, 2022
I sent this to my granddaughter who just moved from her parents home across country with her friends. Occasionally she gets home sick. It was perfect timing when this bear arrived as she was homesick. She said it is comforting when to hug it when she is sad.
He is the cutest, softest little bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 2, 2022
I had this bear created as a gift for my niece's baby shower complete with the baby's name and a nessage from me! I was delighted with the results, as I always am with the products from your store! Fyi, I had a similar bear created for my granddaughter after her surgery a few years ago and she Still keeps it on her bed to remind herself of us! Thanks
Personalized Teddy Bear
By WILLIE M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEHOLD, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear! It is well made and it was ready to ship much sooner than expected.
Very Good
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Specifically Made and Good Quality
Adorable
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
Soft and cuddly
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunnell, FL) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who turned 18. She lives hundreds of miles away, but I wanted to send her something to let her know I was thinking about her. She loved it.
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my granddaughter with a special personalized message. She loved it and sent me a photo of the bear sitting on her counter. The lettering stands out on the cutest raspberry color t-shirt! I am extremely satisfied!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 18, 2022
I bought this teddy bear for my 5 year old Grandaughter for Valentine’s Day, she loved it! It was so cute.
Robin You are my Mama Bear Love Bryan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - February 12, 2022
My order arrived in less than a week. I am very satisfied with the quality of my Bear.??
Cute Valentine Gift
By Lala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew who is going to have his first Valentine. The personalization makes it extra special. The bear itself is so cute
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her bear. We don’t live in the same state but she can read my message to her at any time.
Don’t have one
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - February 8, 2022
Adorable and very quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase. Love Personalization Mall.
Beary Cute
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for my 4 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! Home run!
Awesome
By Jacinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with this product. The bear is adorable and the writing onbthe t-shirt is bike and very legible. I love it!!!
Teddy Bear with shirt and personal message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, PA) - January 27, 2022
I love this item, very well made! I am very pleased with it!
So cute
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So.Hampton, NH) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Grandchildren they are so cute.I would definitely order them again.
Adorable bear!
By Sharol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, ND) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, perfect gift for my grand daughter.
Sure to warm the heart!
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable teddy bear with his personalized tee shirt is going to make someone very happy for Valentine's Day
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 31, 2021
Bought this for my granddaughter, it arrived quickly and was perfect. Very nice quality. She loves it.
Teddy Bear
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
Perfect
By Louise. U B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton , UT) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected.
Thoroughly satisfied. And it arrived before Christmas.
Precious! Top Quality!
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rouses Point, NY) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with this item! The print was perfect, the t-shirt was cute, and the teddy bear is very well made and very soft!I wanted something to make my grandson feel special and I think this will do it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 5, 2021
I love It! Beautifully made! I ordered one a couple years ago for my nephew as well. I love all your products!
Teddy Bear
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my grandson. Soft fur and plush. Embroidery on shirt is very attractive.
Beary. Nice
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Great quality. Couldn't be happier. Shipped quickly. Thanks so much.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 31, 2021
The product is nice quality and arrived as promised. The printing looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice