Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Teddy Bear - 19589
Average Customer Review: star rating (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 28, 2023
Great quality! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Love this Teddy Bear!
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESVILLE, NC) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this little bear with both my Mom and Dad's name on it in memory of them. I lost them both 1 year apart and I simply love this bear and when I am missing them, even though I am an adult, I can grab this little guy and hold him and hug him and cry. He is beautiful and I thank you.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 21, 2023
I bought these bears for myself and my sisters after our mother passed away. They are adorable and perfectly huggable. There was a defect in one shirt, but customer service handled the issue promptly and courteously. I highly recommend this product.
Great memory gift
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teddy bear is very nice and soft. My boys recently list their manna, my mom and these helped them cope. They are very well made and definitely worth it.
Memorial Teddy Bear
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 33 year old son tragically passed away from an aneurysm. My 6 year old granddaughter loves her bear made for her daddy.
Memory of my niece for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - January 14, 2023
Giving this to my sister. My nerve passed away almost a year ago. I know she will cry. It is beautiful. Thank you
Memorial Bear
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient said quality of bear was beautiful. Very soft, and therapeutic.
Great Quality & Fast delivery
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service to get these made and out right away for us to be on time for a wake was amazing. Thank you guys!
My daughter loved it
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Borger, TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it was perfect! My daughter loved it! brought lots of tears also tears of joy! VERY LOVELY GIFT for someone who needs healing from the loss of someone dear,,ty so much for filling that need,
PERSONALIZED Teddy Bear
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift to my death sweetcousin who list h er Goddaughtet and reminds her when she's feeling blur to hold on. She was sooooo happy and loves the soft beat. This company has never failed me. They Remain consistent in shipping quality products. Whenever I need a special gift it's the first place to look. Love you guys.
a great hugger!
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my nephew and his teenage daughter after the loss of a long time girlfriend and the only mother the teenager ever knew. My nephew said it was perfect and that made me happy.
Adorable
By Cat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my daughter that lost her grandfather. Great size and good quality!
Memory Bear
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kouts, IN) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for 3 kids that just lost their pappy.
Beautiful Bear
By Ana B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a child that lost a special person at a young age.
Teddy bear ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruidoso, NM) - November 3, 2022
My granddaughter loved it so much she hasn't put it down thank you for this gift from papa
Happy with order
By Moore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the items are ordered!
Sympathy bear
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ostrander, OH) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just lost her father - I ordered this bear for her thinking she could hug it Or throw it, depending how she was feeling about his death. She loves it and carries it all around with her.
Memorial teddy bear
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek , MI) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got each of my grandkids one to help them deal with the loss of their great grandmother who they were extremely close to. They loved them!!
Memorial Teddy Bear
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear was totally adorable and personalized just as described!
Lovely
By Terri L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for one of my great grand babies gift from
me to her after my passing.
Beautiful and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 31, 2022
This is turned out even more beautiful than I thought it would be. Not only is the message precious but the bear is very cuddly. I ordered this for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift so she hasn't seen it yet but I'm sure she will love it. I will give it to her as a gift from her Peepaw (Grandpa) in Heaven.
This arrived in a timely manner even sooner than originally stated. Thank you.
Lovely
By Terri L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for one of my great grand babies gift from
me to her after my passing.
Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 27, 2022
I gave it to my friend who just lost someone. It is soft and cuddly. She can hold onto it and think of him.
Teddy bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - July 28, 2022
My grandchildren love the bears
Perfect
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnettsville, IN) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my daughter whom lost a best friend.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawk Point, MO) - July 20, 2022
I was so happy with my bear’s For both of my grandchildren. My newborn granddaughter passed away three days after she was born July 8, 2022. Her funeral was July 15, 2022 Friday I ordered these on a Wednesday I believe and they were here the next day. Thank you so much for your outstanding turnaround time I did put a smile on my six-year-old and four-year-old grandchildren for their baby sister thank you so much
So heartwarming
By Rosanna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolute beautiful gift. My daughter insisted on getting for me and I absolutely LOVE it. It really helps and I always smile when I see it!
Better than I expected!
By ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunrise, FL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful present arrived in the arms of a beautiful girl with Down syndrome who lost her mother in a fatal accident. She just took it and told me it's so cute! and she hugged him.
Perfect memorial teddy
By samantha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lil one for my sister in law who’s baby unfortunately passed after two weeks her little heart wasn’t strong enough and it’s a perfect memorial bear for her and her Son to hug right when they think of her.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltic, OH) - July 2, 2022
Thank you for your custom options.
The best gift for 3 heartbroken grandsons
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband passed I bought these for my 3 grandsons- they have been a godsend. This bear is to stay at my house for the little one- he forgot his bear once for a sleepover- OH MY!! Now I’m covered.
Mom LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 12, 2022
I brought this for Mother’s Day for my mom and aunt in lieu of my deceased grandmother and they LOVED it!!! They literally walked around with their bears all day and night…The quality is very good not cheap and there is no price for the sentimental value it has added to our lives. Thank you for this
teddy bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 15, 2022
Love my teddy bear in memory of my love.
Sweet and Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 28, 2022
This bear is great quality. Everything is so soft.
Memory Bear
By Kasey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product come just like it looks and she loved it! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for something personal. I am so thankful I got to buy it and give it as a gift.
Memorial teddy bear
By Diane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my precious teddy bear! I love ?? it! When I pass away, I am taking it with me because I want my son Bryan to see it! We will be in Heaven??????
Great product and even better customer service
By Matthew J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bears were a perfect memorial for friends who just lost their grandmother. The quality was good and the bears are soft and adorable. I had an issue with the product (completely my mistake) so I called customer service and they immediately fixed the situation for me. They were amazing.
Adorable bears with a sentimental message.
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughters, whom their grandmom. Lost her battle to cancer… Knew these would help them cope.
Great item!
By Yalitza V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was beautiful and good quality.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 13, 2022
I bought these for my grandchildren in honor of my son recently passed away at the age of 36. I wanted them to have something they can keep forever and they are beautiful and soft and the sentiment on the T-shirts is wonderful. I highly recommend this gift. They were delivered within a week and I know the children will cherish them in memory of their father.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice