Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Snowflake Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Stamped Snowflake Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - 19643
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Something Special
By Tina Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone has their own coffee mug with their name on it. They are very cute also.
Exactly as described
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these mugs for family and they came exactly as described and in perfect condition. My only issue was with the delivery but that is not a problem with the items!!
Stamped snowflake personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - December 4, 2021
Love the look but which the mug was stamped on both sides
Cute
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute little mug.
Mug
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Holiday Mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for coffee,tea,hot chocolate!
Awesome
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to get personalized items, especially with symbols or words that have special meaning. Nice sturdy mug, design is perfect.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 12, 2021
The Mug was /is just as advertised love it
My mothers gift
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice she never has anything in the store with her name on it
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 7, 2021
These were a fun gift for my niece and nephew. I love the personalization and snowflake. I added hot chocolate and candy to put inside the mugs.
My uncle loved it
By Quiana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly like picture
CHRISTMAS
By LAURA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - December 13, 2020
Bought four mugs love them all! Thank you for fast shipping and great customer service! Can’t wait to order more goodies for my family!
Simple and perfect!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound brook, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is perfect for anyone. The the whole process was simple and shipping waa efficient.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 13, 2020
I love that I could get these for my co-workers, personalized in a way that reflects our friendship. The turnaround time from when I ordered to when I received the products was extremely quick.
Name Mug
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the old world charm of the this mug. It is personalized with my grandson's name which makes it soo special. This mug stays at my house for our future hot cocoa and cookies. The delivery was very fast and the quality of the mug is top notch.
Great gift!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs for a family virtual Christmas which came 2 days later in perfect condition, Then I realized I'd forgotten 2 others members, so I quickly re-orderd two more that again arrived in two days. All were correct and in perfection condition. Great purchase to help everyone share in this year's crazy holiday season. Thanks!!




Holiday personalized mug
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and speedy delivery!
Excellent
By Zeva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality great price
Printing was done very well
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of cup was very good
Beautiful Mug
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautiful. I had this mug made for my husband for Christmas. He used it exclusively until I ordered him the photo mug for Valentine's day. I would definitely recommend ordering customized mugs from Personalizationmall.com.
Great Gifts at Christmastime
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had three mugs sent directly to my family. My niece was very happy that her name was on it. My mom said she loves them and plans to use them everyday.
Cute cup
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly and as described. Flawless transaction. Thank you!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 13, 2019
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me. This product is exactly as described. Quality is amazing, colors are as shown. Bought this item for my daughter's teacher and it came out great. Fast and careful shipping! Great experience buying from this website.
Going the extra mile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTIN, MN) - December 12, 2019
Ordered personalized mugs for my nieces that needed to be shipped out for christmas, but one arrived broken. I called customer support just before the weekend, and they expedited the production and shipment. Said it would arrive on Wednesday, but arrived Tuesday, basically 2 days!! Wow! That's what I call great customer service. Thank you.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 11, 2019
Teenager loved it.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - January 2, 2019
The quality of the coffee cups was excellent. My brother and his wife loved them. They looked exactly as pictured.
Cheryl’s Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 25, 2018
I gave this for a coworker whose favorite color is pink. She absolutely loved it!
Cute holiday gift for a great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 12, 2018
This gift is perfect for teenagers or to fill with coffee gift card or hot cocoa packets. Great for secret santa. An inexpensive cute and useful gift.
As expected
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second or third time I have ordered from this site, and I will continue to do so. Item was received on time and as ordered.
good gift
By Cristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my daughters and they liked a lot, each one got their full name and they were happy.
Gifts for co-workers
By La Tecia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each recipient loved it!
Wow
By Jeffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedee yes. right color, yes. Accuracy, yes. Great job to everyone at personalization.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverlake, WA) - December 2, 2017
Gift for sister. She loved having a cup personalized.
So Cute
By Joanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, OK) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts for my team in work! They are really cute. The reason I gave them 4 stars and not 5 is because they are only 11 oz mugs!
Cute mugs
By Tracey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these mugs for my Team. They turned out really well. Great corporate gift ideas
Great Quaity
By Miycol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out perfectly!
Purchased for a teenager
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three different mugs, one for each family member. I like this mug, it is as pictured. The only thing that I would add is that the name and design should appear on both sides of the mug. It detracts from it having the name/design only on one side.
Nice product
By Jeannie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NJ) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was done well. Coffee mug was much smaller than expected. A little disappointed
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice