Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Series Personalized Leatherette Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Business Card Cases - Signature Series - 19686
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very nice card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - January 29, 2023
nice looking and sturdy. Very happy with this product and recommend.
Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - November 22, 2022
Heavy leather with quality components makes this a business card holder that will last a career!
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village , IL) - November 5, 2022
Very well made, good quality material. I like the clean look of the engraving. Overall-great personalized product for reasonable price. Its sturdy so business cards stay in good shape.
I wish they had more color options.
Very nicely done.
By Shopper (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 19, 2022
Leather and customization looked really good. Wish I bout one for my self also. Made a great gift.
Nice
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather is thick and strong. The printing is wonderfully dark and legible. I love the teal color and that I could customize it with just my name. I didn’t move that I couldn’t finish the order without adding a second line so I just put two dots and it looks fine. It holds just the right number of cards so that my bag doesn’t get weighed down but I have more than 2-3.
Card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 27, 2022
The card holder was of good quality, sturdy and attractive looking.
PERFECT FOR ANYONE WITH BUSINESS CARDS.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelady, TX) - May 22, 2022
I ordered one for my daughter-in-law because she’s a realtor and she loved it she was so happy because it even matched her purse.
Leather Personalized Card Buisness Case
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son once again was very impressed what a rich leather quality and very professional , along with great quality of personalizing. He was certainly happy with his rich leather Business card holder
attorney
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumiton, AL) - March 2, 2022
looks great, color is great and built to last
public defender
By Belinda A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumiton, AL) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very classy and very durable... will last
Great business card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Stonington, CT) - December 11, 2021
I really liked it and I hope my husband likes it as much as I do. The material is very nice and you can’t beat the price. Happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 27, 2021
I ordered six of these card cases for my employees and they came out beautiful. The print style ordered was Gabriola and it looks much softer than the block print on the website.
Love my Business Card Case
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, MO) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my business card case. It looks very professional with my business name on the outside.
Very practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 19, 2021
Great material! Convenient! Great place to keep your business cards safe and clean.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APACHE JUNCTION, AZ) - August 6, 2021
This item is absolutely gorgeous. It came nicely packaged for gift giving. The engraving was beautiful and the leather was rich, buttery soft and the color was beautiful! (I got the charcoal one). I'm very very pleased with my purchase and I know my niece who just graduated from college with a Masters in nursing and is becoming a Nurse Practitioner, is going to love it! I highly, highly recommend this product!
Business card carrier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2021
I was amazed with the quality and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend this product.
Business Card Case
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great functional and classy
Great product
By Ginger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gishen, IN) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card holder was sharp looking and exactly as advertised!
Corrected my order
By Barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original order was not the font I ordered. It was corrected and the new item sent to me in short order. My daughter loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON , CA) - April 6, 2021
It was everything I was looking for and more!! Thank you
Business Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 29, 2021
I purchased this for my daughter to keep her business cards in one specific place in her pocketbook for easy finding. She loves it!
Awesome Gift
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size & The Personalization was Perfect
The Title is exactly perfect
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent and I would recommended it to friends and family
Great buy
By Natalie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it all came out. Perfect for business cards.
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 30, 2021
Seeking a unique present allowed me to order this and it is beautiful
BUSINESS CARD CASE
By JUANITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality of this item
love the color and the print is exactly as the display.

It just as good as my old Buxton which is a vertical
case hope at some point that I can find another like my
original but it will do just as well.
It is good and sturdy thanks a lot
the set back is my old Buxton holds more cards
and the opening has a hinge that pulls the cards
upward to remove easily from the case.
Thanks you have created a very durable product I am impressed

Juanita Crawford
Very nice!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was looking for a business card case for some time, I saw this before Christmas and thought it was perfect and the price is amazing! He loves it and now his cards are nice and neat and not messed up from being in his pocket lol. Definitely recommend buying anything custom from here. Also very fast shipping and the case is made very well!
Business Card Carrying Case
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this...bought it as a gift for my niece who has just graduated from college. Wish it had come in pink, but loved everything else about it.
Great quality
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color true to what you see on website. Very good quality.
Awesome!
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Better than expected!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for gift cards (not business cards as advertised) and they are sturdy and better than expected!! Great colors, great quality, fast processing and delivery. (Probably will hold 5 gift cards)
Business Card
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personal for myself when handing out my business cards so I choose Personalization Mall to create this for me and glad I did not only is the color I choose vibrant but the quality is professional made. This company never fails to disappoint and defiantly will be ordering from again
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, NC) - October 21, 2019
holds an appropriate number of cards for a pocket carry. seems durable but time will tell.
Unique
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who changed professions. They absolutely loved it!
Ezcellent product
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, beautiful color, perfect printing, quick shipping
Very Nice
By Sharen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to match the junior padfolio I have in this teal color. I also purchased the matching teal pen. The business card case is flawless, well-crafted and beautiful.
Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 30, 2019
I purchased 2 of the card case holders and both were delivered in a reasonable amount of time. My wife and I were very pleased with the products. Will be a repeat customer.
Very Nice Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this item to someone and they were very pleased with the overall look and feel of the case. It’s the perfect size to hold our Theocratic Contact Cards and will be useful in the ministry.
Perfect
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , OH) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! It was a gift for a friend who really loves it.
Great Color- Teal
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this business card case. It will fit nicely in my purse.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice