Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Reclaimed Wood Decor customer reviews

Reclaimed Wood Wall Art - Add Any Text - 19696
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - July 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little sign arrived so quickly and turned out perfect. You can hang it on a nail or let it stand on a table or shelf. Very sturdy. Love the rustic look.
Beautiful!
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is even prettier than in the pictures. I couldn't be more pleased. Right now it is on my coffee table but I'm going to hang it on my front door. What a great way to welcome people to my home.
Wood sign
By Susie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign looks great! Value was excellent.
Incredible!
By Marsha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible service and product! The item I ordered came in mint condition and was exactly what I hoped it would be! Everything is just ... INCREDIBLE!
love!
By Heaven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow , OK) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom as a gift for hosting my baby shower. she has a rustic theme in her house so it goes perfect! she absolutely loves it. affordable price as well
bEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - December 15, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous. I bought this for a baby's room and it's much nicer then I expected.
Good day
By VICKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign that I created and Personalization Mall made for me! They did a great job for the phrase I created! I just wish I would have made the sign larger!
Unique
By Sharron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift for a male teacher. Rough wood look is perfect. Very satisfied
Wood sign
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and reclaimed wood in itself was fine. However the print size in the preview before ordering was smaller and didn’t depict what I actually got. What I got was bigger and fit the size of the wood piece exactly which I didn’t expect since the preview showed smaller and more room on the wood. The verbiage just took up more of the sign then I expected.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice