Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Arrows Personalized Reclaimed Wood Decor customer reviews

Custom Reclaimed Wood Wall Art - Romantic Arrows - 19697
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Reclaimed wood
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton City, WA) - March 16, 2022
It is perfect
Something special
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, NY) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a special anniversary present for my daughter and her husband. As usual, I am very happy with the quality and workmanship of this beautiful plaque. This is a gift that always will be a reminder of their 10th Anniversary.
Pefect
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as described.
Perfect
By Jesseka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a bit smaller than expected but other than that it was perfect
Great
By Shawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its exactly as I imagined it would be. Im completely satisfied.
Perfect for wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - June 28, 2019
I bought this for my nephews wedding and they absolutely loved it. It is a great quality piece that I am sure they will cherish for a long time.
Exactly as expected...
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Romantic Arrows Reclaimed Wood Art (in all 3 sizes) for my wife's birthday, and she absolutely loved the 3 pieces. The wood colors were even better in person than shown on the website. As always, items arrived quickly and as expected and the personalization was outstanding. Highly recommend this product for great home decor. Thank you!
Love it
By Lucille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this sign very homey
Love it!
By Regan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WI) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is exactly what I wanted!
So nice!
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willis, MI) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect display of our beginnings for our cabin.
Very Pleased
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT DODGE, IA) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened my two signs up. Quality is amazing. They look great hanging on the wall in the photo cluster. I’ll definitely be ordering other things here!
Beautiful
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point , NY) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - December 26, 2017
It turned out perfect! I couldn’t be more happy!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Aradia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I highly recommend this!
plaque
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, ME) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was suppose to say Jimmy and Regina July 4th 1980. I love it just didn't get the whole date on it.
Very Cute Piece of Art
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a little lighter (in weight) than I expected, but the printing is perfect and I love the distressed look. I wish I bought the bigger one - my fault on that - as the 8x6 is pretty small. So I recommend spending the extra money to get the larger one, since it's so cute in person, it'll be more visible in your home. I've ordered many items from this company and they always complete my order timely, produce high quality products, and ship them to me with no errors in the personalization.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice