Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wallverbs™ Grandparents Personalized Picture Frame Photo Tree customer reviews

Wallverbs Personalized Picture Frames for Grandparents - 19802
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Quality
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a beautiful product. I bought this as a gift and they loved it!
Mother’s Day gift
By Dubois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as advertised. Got this for my mom for Mother’s Day and it was an absolute hit.
Perfect for my wall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 4, 2021
5/5
Family tree
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!
Grandparents personalization tree
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how easy the product was designed to place the tree/pictures on the wall for hanging. Everything looks great in my dining room. The hardest part, was going through all my pictures to decide what to hang.
Awesome Wall Art
By S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great on my wall. It is a very unique art for my wall which can incorporate family pictures. No more need to juggle how frames will look good on display, this is perfect! THIS TREE CAN BE USED BY ANYONE TO DISPLAY PHOTOS. It is advertised as a Grandparents tree but truly would be a great family tree.
Love this
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law was in awe as it was her mothers day gift. Very happy with the product.
Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson , MI) - April 24, 2019
Absolutely love this personalized tree. Was so pleased when I saw my item. It even comes with a paper guide to make hanging a breeze! What a great company. Will definitely keep an eye out for their other products
Wall verbs
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Specialized way to arrange your family photos on the wall. The pattern enclosed makes hanging easy. Very eye catching signature family photos display. Love it!
Personalized Photo Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - March 24, 2019
Very pleased with this collection - will use to highlight our grandchildren. The set is lightweight and therefore easy to hang with small nails in wall. The whole effect on our wall is charming. The guide for installation was easy to tape to wall. We used a level to when taping it on the wall and then drilled our holes. No problems whatsoever. We can hardly wait for our family to see it.
Beautiful, but...
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly a beautiful piece. I get a lot of compliments on it. The only thing wrong is the plastic leaves aren't good quality, they break easily & I've had to glue them back together.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice