Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Expressions Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Photo Garden Flag - Photo Expressions - 19998
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute little garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - September 13, 2022
I ordered both a house flag and a garden flag in the same design. Both exceeded my expectations.
Beatiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - September 13, 2022
The house flag turned out better than I imagined!! The image on the flag was clear and looked just the photograph that was used to make it! I would definitely order again!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Edwards, CA) - May 9, 2022
My daughter loved this flag. She is putting it up inside since it is too pretty to put outside.
Beautiful!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 26, 2022
Clear & PERFECT! So reasonable for such a personal and high quality item.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - July 3, 2021
So nicely made, vibrant colors, double sided so image can be viewed both ways on path to front door. So pleased with this purchase.
Amazing
By Sheena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality blew me away!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - September 19, 2020
I love this garden flag! It came out perfectly and it is a quality product. Thanks again. I love it.
My personalized garden flags
By Keysha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , NC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful I will take pictures of the flags and banner at the party on August 8th. Everything was delivered in a great timely manner. Thank you
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - July 18, 2020
My garden flag arrived and I can't tell you how much I love it! The many compliments I get are endless! I can't say enough about the quality of this product, the thickness of the material and print of the photo is flawless! Definitely will be adding more of these garden flags to my collection.
Granddkids
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aliquippa, PA) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and good quailty
It was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 26, 2019
We purchased this flag for my mother-in-law for Christmas and it was perfect! The colors were rich and true to the original photo, the printing was clear, and the two sided design is a definite plus! I will absolutely order from you again!
Garden flag
By Mary Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pet sitter. These photo garden flags were perfect gifts for my clients. And they came out adorable
SO PRECIOUS!
By Danieliz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen , FL) - June 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this!! ??
She thought it was the neatest thing!
She’s had it in her garden for months now & the picture is just as clear as when I first bought it. I love it!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 31, 2019
OMG! Receive in the mail today, just in time for my daughter graduation. This is just simply beautiful. Not that I should be surprise because the items I have purchase are always beautiful. Colors were very vibrant and great quality. The picture shows so clear and professional. Thank you personalization for fast shipping and as always Quality and Beautifully detailed products..
Great Quality/Super Quick Delivery
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Custom garden stand flag for bridal shower; everyone loved it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORIS, SC) - October 21, 2018
I've gotten so many compliments on my flag! Everybody loves it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - August 10, 2018
I now have 7 of these personalized flags and will probably order more before it is all said and done. My friends and relatives are also going to order them after seeing mine. They are exquisite.
PICTURE PERFECT GARDEN FLAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - July 6, 2018
I ordered & received my beautiful Garden Flag this week. I used a picture of our Beloved Little Min Schnau who passed away last year. Personalization did a beautiful job with our flag. We've ordered from this company before for many different things (mugs, blankets, etc) and each time they do great work. I am very pleased with this company!!
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jewett city, CT) - June 21, 2018
I ordered these flags with my dogs pictures. They are very well made, colors are vibrant, picture on both sides.will hold up well outside. Very highly recommend this product
Love this flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 9, 2018
Love this flag and how beautiful it looks at the crash site as a Memorial. Good quality and printing.
Little things to know.
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer , TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag that I received was a nice flag but if you put a picture that has any dark colors to it, make the picture a little lighter then normal. My picture had a blue car in it and came out with a dark blue tint to it. So it made the hole picture darker than what the picture was. Besides that it was a very nice flag.
Way too small not worth the money
By Fariba N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL MAR, CA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this and the premium garden stand would be much better. The photo part is way too small. Did not like it at all
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice