Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - Expressions - 20003
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Always a great product!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 5th time I have ordered a magnetic sign, either for myself or as gifts! I love this product! It is so easy (and fun!)to design and look at the different options. The colors are nice and the sign really stands out in my front yard. I love that it is magnetic and can be switched out too. Shipping was super fast, it came in less than a week. Very happy with this purchase.
The best !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure island, FL) - July 2, 2022
The best magnetic signs. Love them
Love these magnets!!!!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!!I love these magnets for my address! It so nice to be able to preview what your personalization will look like before ordering! As always fast shipping and delivery!
So cute!
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLBORO, NY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute sign. I planted it in my garden. Bear in mind it is not very tall.
Magnetic Sign
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Magnetic properties hold securely to the companion garden stake. Plan to purchase additional signs.
Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - October 17, 2021
Living in an area that is hard for delivery people to find, I needed an address marker to clear up all confusion on their part. After perusing all the options out there, I went with this and the separate sign holder. Together, they were still cheaper than anything else I saw. But the best part is that I got to choose from a wide variety of background colors & a nice selection of fonts & decorations for the sign. I love that it's magnetic, making it durable and interchangeable if I so choose.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - June 24, 2021
I love these magnet garden signs. I cannot wait to order more for Holidays and throughout the year. Keep making them and add more Holiday themed ones to your stock. Thank you
Expressions Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Ginger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tishomingo, OK) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color even better in person. Fast return. Love the design.
Magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 14, 2021
Good color. Large letters. Easy to see!
DENLEE ACRES
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DelrayBeach, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift idea and a quality product the recipients of the gift we’re so very happy with this item and so personal
Custom magnetic sign
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this address sign as a gift but customized it to be a garden sign. With a heart at the top and the first line Becca's Garden, second line, Love Grows Here. I received it very quickly and it is so cute!!! I love that I was able to make it so personal, select the colors and that it is interchangeable. I plan on ordering another magnet sign gift for the holidays.
Always a satisfied customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - March 18, 2021
Excellent quality
Great Product!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign! its the perfect size and it shows up well!
I purchased the black with the white letters.. I didnt have house numbers since we had a brick home and didnt want to drill in the brick with a sign,this works perfect!
Magnetic garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - July 15, 2020
Very pleased. The magnetic sign looks good and is high quality. I am a repeat buyer. I have purchased this item 3 times previously. I highly recommend.
Love this sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay village, OH) - February 15, 2020
We love this sign. It makes our new house look like a home.
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MD) - December 8, 2019
This was a great sign it was so much better then I expected A wonderful gift for someone hard to buy for.
Adds Something Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 12, 2019
I purchased two more of these for a little garden area that I wanted marked for people passing through that area. The signs are beautiful and the stakes for these signs last! I've had one for almost ten years now and when I have moved that stake to another area... it still looks new! The stake is heavy-duty! So, if you don't need multiple signs, you can reuse your stake. But the signs come out beautiful, really.
Purchase and Enjoy!
Address Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - August 10, 2019
When I received my order I was so surprised to see how well it was made. It was so professionally made. I’m so happy with it. I’ve had people stop and tell me how nice it looks in my yard. Thank you so much, I will be ordering from you again!,
NICE!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meansville, GA) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this personalized magnet!!!! I ordered in red with white lettering!!!! it shows up GREAT!!!!
GLAD I ordered this sign. As always, I am very pleased with product and fast delivery!!!!
Better than flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - July 21, 2018
These signs are extremely well made and appear to be able to last forever...
I now have one for each of the main holidays and one for our name and address.
Money well spent if you like to make a statement or decorate your yard!
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Terry H. (Cleveland, MO) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these! Love them
Nothing Less than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - May 9, 2018
Love ordering your products. The quality, ease of seeing exactly how the finished product will look, and your prompt delivery are always excellent. This product was exactly what I anticipated. It is a replacement for a previous sign after various years of weathering the elements. Took advantage of your special to order several different signs to change with the seasons!
Very easy to install
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dagsboro, DE) - May 5, 2018
We are very pleased with our magnetic garden sign.
adress marker
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - June 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Design of this item. It is what I have been looking for. However I Ordered a front and back and you are un-able to apply to the back of the Sign which I wish I had known.
Beautiful sign and looks very professional while it lasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - December 10, 2019
I have ordered this new sign at the end of November 2019 and received it in early December 2019 to replace the same exact sign (colors, words, design) I had originally purchased from this company in June 2018. This sign fits perfectly on the magnetic holder and looks sharp. I purchased this new sign now to replace the first sign because it was greatly sun bleached and became nearly unreadable. I live in south Florida and the sign faces south so it gets full sun year round. I have included a picture showing the old sign and the new sign so you can see how badly it weathered. I only gave it 4 stars since it really started to fade after one year.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice