Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Love Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Love Is Love Personalized Fleece Blankets - 20122
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it! And it's about time.
By Mary Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is lovely -- soft & cuddly. The personalization was done well. I was so happy to find a wedding gift for my dear friends Charles & William. It's about time!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARLTON, NJ) - February 15, 2021
I love the softness and the pretty colours of this blanket.
It was beautifully encrypted the way I wanted! I'm happy ??
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 21, 2020
Very pretty
Love is Live throws
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 as wedding gifts and they just as beautiful as the picture!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena,, OH) - February 20, 2020
This blanket is super soft and light weight.
So soft
By Rachele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is warm and soft! Nice quality! Very happy with my purchase!
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - February 11, 2020
I ordered this blanket for a gift for friends of ours. It turned out gorgeous with very rich looking colors. I chose the black with red lettering, & it is so pretty. I know our friends will love it.
Worth buying.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - February 2, 2022
Nice fabric, cute printing. In the pic the gray looked darker. It’s a light gray. Wish I would of bought a darker color but happy with quality.
Amazing item, shipping no good
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner loved the item but it was not delivered in the time frame specified for the shipping price I paid.
Very Soft
By Larry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is extremely soft to the touch. I like the embroidery, however, you don’t have the ability to edit the font, nor do they give you the option to capitalize any letters.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice