Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stencil Name Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Snack Bowls - Stencil Name - 20148
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Snack Bowl for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 19, 2023
I ordered three of these personalized snack bowls for my three grandsons last year for a Valentine's Day Gift and was not disappointed. The bowls are very sturdy and look great with the colorful rustic design personalization. The boys liked them so much that I ordered another one this year to give to my newest grandson!
Good quality, cute and versatile bowls!
By Norman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces and nephews loved receiving these bowls. They insisted on using them the moment they unboxed them. The bowls are stoneware and so far have done well in dishwasher and daily use.
Great item
By Darcy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and very impressed with the quality
Everything as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALPARAISO, IN) - December 1, 2022
The names all turned out perfectly. No issues, and I bought 11 for Christmas gifts for all of my nieces and nephews. It's something that will last a long time, and hopefully they can take with them when they leave for college as well!
Perfect!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly Springs, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought these bowls for each of my grandkids, they love them!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONVOY, OH) - April 29, 2022
Love this company! Everything thing I’ve ever gotten deserves 5 stars! From the quality of the product to the customer service. My grandkids love having bowls with their name on them.
Personalized Snack Bowl for the win!
By Norman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bowls for my nieces and nephews. Their parents called and said that the kids wanted to use them immediately when they arrived by mail, so they had to hand wash them. They also shared that the quality was good.
Bowls
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves them
Ceramic stencil bowls
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these stencil bowls for my granddaughters Easter baskets. They are beautiful and the personalization is excellent. I am very happy with them and I know the girls will love them. Thank you for such a wonderful place to shop.
Kathy - Worcester, MA
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - March 18, 2022
These bowls have some heft to them!! They will love their names and no fighting over which bowl they want! Grandkids always get a snack when they stay with us. Perfect for popcorn, icecream, chips, etc. These are part of their Easter gift with goodies inside!
Grandchildren loved their personal bowls
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and somewhat heavy for a child to pick up and possibly frop
beautiful
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought one of these for my daughter. She loved hers so I decided to get 4 more!! They are so cute with the colors. It is a perfect gift for Easter.
valentines gifts
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought the bowls for my grandchildren for Valentines Day. Filled them with goodies.
They said they loved them
it is big for lot of ice cream and treats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - February 16, 2022
Everyone in my house loves theses bowls.
Cute personalized gift for kids
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHFIELD, MO) - February 15, 2022
We got these for our grandchildren for valentine gifts. They are so cute and very well made.
Cute
By Monika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great as a gift!
Looks as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 14, 2022
I gave these away as gifts and they absolutely love them. They are high quality and look just as pictured.
Cereal bowl for the Grandchildren
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, OK) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the personalized cereal bowls for my grandchildren. They love their bowl! Nice size, colorful design, and great quality. Would order these again, even for the adults!
Excellent product
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received 4 of these bowls for the grandkids and I am very pleased with the product. Great size for snacks and ice cream etc. The color of the lettering is just as advertised- would definitely recommend!
Percent
By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bowls! Exactly how it’s pictured.
Just like the preview!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and sturdy bowls with great detail. Thanks!
So cute!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , WY) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! I will be buying more items in the future! What a fun gift idea!
Adorable
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooks , GA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable!!! Just what I expected. My daughter is going to love this!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 21, 2022
So perfect and adorable!! Perfect for my daughter! She loves it!!
Beautiful product
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Great gifts
By Santina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got 8 of these as Christmas gifts..loved them all
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 2, 2021
These bowls are very cute. They are Christmas gifts for my granddaughters.
Super cute
By Dian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts. The quality is very good and the size is just right for a small child. I am very pleased with them.
Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - October 1, 2021
My granddaughters squealed when she seen it!!!! It’s to cute!!!
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 21, 2021
The bowl came with a small hairline crack and was replaced. Very good customer service! Will order again in the future.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huttonsville, WV) - January 19, 2021
Awesome
Very happy....
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think everybody likes their own Bowl, and with your name on it makes it even more special. I ordered several of these for nieces and nephews for Christmas. The quality is outstanding and I would highly recommend these for any age group. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these bowls as Christmas gifts for young children. The bowls are beautiful and everyone loved them. Not only are they the perfect size for cereal, ice cream and oatmeal, but they are a wonderful keepsake that the children can have forever.
Just like the picture
By Tai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It looks so nice. I showed it to my sister and even she liked it.
Better than expected
By Connie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many purchases I have made from PM. I like to buy personalized items for my grandchildren.. The quality is always superior, with quick turn around.
Cereal Sunday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - August 16, 2020
Ordered these for my grandkiddos they love them. Reordered this one as well accidents happen and we needed another bowl!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 14, 2020
Got these for my kids and they love them! They get used nearly everyday.
LOVE THEM
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are the perfect sizes for my boys. I also love the heaviness of the product.
Cute bowls
By Jayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how they came out, can't wait to give them as gifts!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice