Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Expressions Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Coasters - Funny Drink Coasters - 20409
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love These
By melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white pine , TN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, and the personalization is perfect too! Highly Recommend!
Great Personalized Coasters
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coasters were perfect & shipping was fast, just a few days!
Thanks, I have loved your company for more than 10 years of nice personalized items for my son, granddaughter & whole family. Thanks!
Coasters
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about these coasters,from the material to the color.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 8, 2020
This was the perfect personal touch for my brothers boat. He loved it. Great quality for the money.
Gift for Co-Worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - August 10, 2020
This item was purchased for a co-worker. This was very much appreciated!
Personalized coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pompton plains, NJ) - July 3, 2020
We wanted to send an inspirational gift to our administrator and these were absolutely perfect!
Perfect
By Andria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out exactly as I’d pictured them while personalizing them on your site. Fun & seem to be very durable as well. Thank you!
Great coasters
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters are great quality. They turned out so nice!
Really thoughtful
By Dominique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends and family are all VERY unique and I liked that this gave me a way to gift them something they’ll use. I put there names’ favorite drinks like Alex’s tequila shot or Chris’s summer time tea.
Good
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good.
Amazing!
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands , TX) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product came out absolutely amazing. My mom loved it and was very happy with it
GREAT CO WORKER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURG, FL) - December 19, 2019
I purchased a coaster for each of my co-workers with something that relates to them. They loved them and keeps condensation off their desks. Great gift idea at an affordable price!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clairsville, OH) - November 24, 2019
The coasters I ordered were just as described. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick.
Coasters
By Dolores J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AR) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great,my sister will love these,they r a gift,thank you
Love my personalized coasters
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a friend a personalized gift for her new home. She loves coasters and I had one of her favorite sayings put on the coasters. They turned out so good and she loved them!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 1, 2019
I bought these as a gift and she loved them! They looked so professional and were really great quality. The only thing that I felt was a little pricey was the shipping. Otherwise, I def recommend!
Perfect
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Myrtle Bch, SC) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out really nice and they're making a great gift for our friends outdoor bar.
Exceeded my Expectations!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom made coasters were the perfect gift! My boss told me it was the BEST gift he ever received because they were so personalized. The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations, the colors are bright and the text is clear and bright. These coasters look very high quality!
Coasters
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift, Good quality & nice appearance.
Coaster
By Vonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean shores , WA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!
Personalized coasters
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've put off buying coasters for quite some time, but after finding these I couldn't resist. The fact that you can include a message was awesome & they are very well made. I think these will last a long time! The shiny surface really stands out & the cork backing keeps them in place.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 2, 2018
These coasters came out even better than imagined! Perfect Xmas gift for someone with everything.
Lots of color options
By Lina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
That was a great idea for my Banco night gift giving. Each one comes in its own package. Although I'm giving all four as a set, I like that each was well packaged.
Make sure you read it carefully
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port huron, MI) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Just didnt realize that I was only getting one for that price is all
Nice coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 25, 2019
The coaster is very nice quality, but the Teal color turned out to look a little more blue (less turquoise) than I anticipated.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2018
Coaster is nice and custom color with choice of letters turned out good.
Only 1 coaster!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting a set of 4 coasters not 1 coaster. I had purchased as a gift for my family and now need to order 3 more but the price is a little steep for 4. Wish it would have been more clear during the process. Otherwise, I love it!
Only 1
By Chastity F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I was getting 4 coasters, but you only get 1 apparently. Not exactly a great gift, what do you do with 1 coaster. Paying +$4 for 1 coaster is not ideal.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice