Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Drink Because... Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

I Drink Because Personalized Wine Glasses - 20496
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality glass with a cute saying ...
By Erica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwicks, NY) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wine glass. I receive compliments and many laughs regarding it . I liked it so much it’s my go to birthday gift for friends .
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - June 28, 2019
Such a great gift for anyone since you can personalize it!
Very pleased
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this glass. Didn’t realize it was 21 oz. looks really good
Because wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 22, 2018
The glass is perfect and what I expected. When it arrived, the engraving color did not look correct. I contacted customer service and they were wonderful. They sent me a new glass with the correct color. Love the glass and will definitely order from them again.
Very nice and fun looking gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - June 30, 2018
Two of us bought this gift for a friend. The quality of the glass is good and it looked great. She loved it.
My mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 21, 2018
I bought this item for my mom a few days before Mother's Day. The item shipped quickly and it came exactly as pictured!
Happy Mom
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the products is top notch and shipping is on time
Glasses
By Delecia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, TX) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were perfect and much bigger than I assumed them to be!
Great!
By Allo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ORANGE, NJ) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this has a gift for my best friend birthday and she LOVED it.
Great Product
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chaska, MN) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The profuct itself is wonderful and a great gift, but the amount for mother's day shipping was ridiculous!
Cheap
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the writing is stickers. I thought it was etched in glass - nope. This will not last. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice