Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loving Hearts Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets - Loving Hearts - 20545
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Vennessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for my mother in law is amazing! It exactly what I ordered and so soft
Loving hearts Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - December 9, 2022
very nice and was the beautiful soft my 3 children love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - September 15, 2022
Recipient was thrilled...Said it is beautiful!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - July 22, 2022
Love the way it looks and feels. Very happy with it.
Heart Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 7, 2022
Blankets are awesome. Soft beautiful
And everyone I have bought a blanket they seem to order for someone else
Great buy Great gift Great Service !!!
loving blanket (quilted)
By Dianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
so beautiful and soft. quality of the names is awesome! highly recommend this product
80th birthday gift!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfeft size, beautiful colors, super soft and a good thickness!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2021
I gave this blanket to my sister for her 75th Birthday. I included the names of our whole family, starting with our parents down to grandchildren. Everyone loved it.
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborogh, MA) - December 22, 2021
My daughters teacher burst into tears. Perfect gift.
Loving Hearts blanket
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, soft and an all together great gift!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle, GA) - November 28, 2021
I bought this blanket for my mom as a Christmas present. She is getting engaged around that time, but she doesn’t know it yet. ?? I put all of our names plus her new bonus kids names on her. I received it in the mail and it is absolutely gorgeous! It is huge, SUPER SOFT, and everything I was hoping it would be!
Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it. Very soft and cuddly, plus having all her family names on it really makes it special.
Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbrook, CA) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this blanket. It is so soft and having the names on it makes it so much more personal for the person receiving it.
Amazing
By Jwan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality
Comfy throw
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality & inscriptions!
Doesn't Disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 27, 2021
LOVE this blanket. The blanket itself is soft and wonderful and it turned out so special. And, quick delivery!
Eye catching
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I thought it would be. My niece loved it. Except I left off one sentiment so now I have to order another one..
Got this as a birthday gift for my co worker
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKINSBURG, PA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my co worker & she loved it. You can't go wrong with gifts that are personalized. I've ordered from this website numerous times & I have no complaints.
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 28, 2021
This was a gift for my 87 year old father who’s always cold. He loved it! It’s warm and cozy and with all of his kids names on it, it was like s as hug from all of us
Loving hearts pesonalized throw
By Illiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft. Colors are beautiful (I chose grey) names looked lovely in the hearts...nicely done. Once again you do not disappoint... Thank you!!
Grandkids Blanket Gift
By JOHN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYLIE, TX) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife fell in love with this, all the names of our grandchildren on this, blanket beautifully done
Loving Hearts Plush Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - May 10, 2021
Very satisfied. Personalized as Mother’s Day gift for Mother-in-Law with the names of all her kids, their spouses , grandchildren and great-grandchildren. Beautiful.
Loved this Sherpa blanket!
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really was happy with this blanket with my twelve grandchildren’s names on it. Washed very nicely and super soft! I will be using this for a long time! Recommend this product!
This was from all the grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - May 4, 2021
Absolutely beautiful and good size! Both my mom n dad loved it!!!!
Personalized blanket
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out beautiful! Very pleased with it!
Loving Hearts Personalized Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - April 27, 2021
I love this blanket! So soft and cozy! Personalized gift for 92 year old grandmother with all children and grandkids names.
Wrapped in Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, NC) - February 13, 2021
I bought this gift for my Mom’s bday and put names of her greatgrands on it. She was so excited at the colors and then she touched it and immediately put it to her face bc it felt so soft and comforting. She said it’s toasty warm and will match her new comforter but I was more delighted when she wrapped up in it immediately. Winner winner chicken dinner!! Score one for someone who is hard to buy for!!
Love it
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother for her birthday. She absolutely loved it. It’s a beautiful blanket and super soft!
My mom loved this blanket
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material. Very pretty colors.
So soft and adorable
By Mathias D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived in a very timely manner. The product is incredibly soft and turned out very nice. Has not been washed yet so not sure how it will hold up after?
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 5, 2021
My mother who is in a nursing home and can’t have visitors due to covid absolutely LOVED this blanket. She said it made her feel closer to us all.
Beautiful
By Mary Helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALABASH, NC) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, soft and cozy blanket
Plush, soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 11, 2020
This blanket is SO soft. It is just adorable. We got all the grandkids' names put on the blanket for grandpa. I know that he's going to love it!!

p.s. My order from Personalization Mall arrived SO FAST!
I am delighted with the experience.
comfy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainsboro, NJ) - December 6, 2020
I sent this blanket for my friend's birthday. She was overwhelmed with joy. Having all her family and friends names on the blanket added a special feeling. Thank you.
Loving Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - November 6, 2020
Very nice! Soft, cozy and downright adorable!!! Excellent give or keep...too beautiful not to share!
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, OH) - August 16, 2020
My mom is going to love this! I was able to add all of her children, grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on it!
Comfy banket
By Lindsey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and warm. Construction is good. So far no problems!
LOVING HEARTS 50x60
By JOSE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the Loving Hearts 50x60 fleece blanket personalized for my elderly aunt in hospice. Had the names of all her children imprinted in the hearts so she can be covered knowing that all her children are close by her at all times. Everyone was very happy with the beautiful fleece and design. Thank you Personalization Mall for your design and quality of production.
Early Christmas purchase
By Shonnye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, LA) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and stepmom is going to love this blanket with all their grandkids names on it. Only thing I wish is that I had bought the larger blanket.This one is a great size for one person.
Awesome
By MELISSA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a wonderful surprise. it was given to me as a gift I myself had passed over buying several times. Now I wish I had bought it awhile ago it's so soft and warm perfect for cuddling with! I love that its personalized!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice