Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Choo Choo Train Personalized Baby Blanket customer reviews

Choo Choo Train Personalized Baby Blanket - 20595
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SUPER SOFT BLANKETS
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is always a hit as a baby gift. They are super soft and very nicely stitched. I have purchased several. You will not be disappointed with this blanket.
Super soft!
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these baby blankets in different colors and designs and had them shipped directly to the recipients. Everyone has been thrilled with the quality and personalization! This is the first one I had shipped to my house. It is beautiful and super soft! It was delivered very quickly with standard shipping. I will be purchasing more!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGAN HILL, CA) - March 21, 2020
Great value and quality. Simply beautiful.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 16, 2020
Wonderful
Very soft for baby
And a lovely keepsake
Embroidered Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood VIllage, CO) - February 24, 2020
These blankets are the perfect gift for new born babies!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - February 1, 2020
Gave this as a gift and they loved it
Choo Choo Blanket
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood VIllage, CO) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Personalized Baby Blankets
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood VIllage, CO) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been so happy with ordering thru Personalization Mall! These blankets are by far the best baby gift! We have had 3 sets of twins born at the Company I work for, these blanket are not only soft and warm, but are forever keepsakes! This is the number one gift to give and receive!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice