Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Baby Personalized Wood Keepsake Block customer reviews

New Baby Personalized Wooden Baby Blocks - 20950
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - December 10, 2022
Ordered this for my daughter-in-law after the arrival of my first grand baby. I couldn’t be happier. She will love it!
Love it
By Tabitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ot bigger than I thought. I thought it would already be put together in one block. Some pieces for snug others not do much I just put a fan of clear glue to hold it together.
Baby block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - August 23, 2022
I love it! A true keepsake for memories to share and keep
New Baby Block is loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - August 17, 2022
I had this baby block made for my new great niece. Although I have not seen it myself, her parents love it.
ADORABLE KEEPSAKE
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many items from this site and every single one has been perfect! I got one of these cubes for my sweet new grand daughter, my daughter loved it! I will continue to order special and custom items from Personalization Mall?
Beautiful little keepsake
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is absolutely beautiful, and I’m so glad I got it for my granddaughter. I had ordered one for my grandson when he was born, now his little sister has one as well. It’s a perfect size for displaying, and it’s a Beautiful reminder of a wonderfully blessed day.
Beautiful
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few personalized gifts for my best friend and her first born and this box by far is my favorite. It’s small but so perfect. It displays all the important details of when her daughter was born. I love that this can be displayed anywhere bc of the wood which is what I wanted. I do agree with the other reviews it was tough to put it together but still very worth it. Beyond pleased with this item!
Block
By JoAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute. They loved it. You have to put pieces together.
Great Craftsmanship
By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a work of art. A great keep sac that I will cherish and give to my son as he is an adult. It has all of the basic information that he will see and know. Very happy I purchased this. I say it’s for my son (which it is) but it’s for me too.
Unique Treasure
By carol B. (Amherst, NY) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were thrilled and happily surprised. Never seen a gift like this with so much personalization, which truly makes this a unique treasure.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - February 7, 2021
So happy with this purchase- perfect keepsake for a new baby
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - January 28, 2021
I had an idea for what would make a nice keepsake for my new grandson. I start searching online and there it is, almost exactly as I imagined it. Very cute personalized keepsake for new baby with exactly the info you'd put if you designed it yourself. Arrives unassembled but pieces fit together nice and tight. Well done.
Unique and beautiful gift
By Jeremy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The block was beautifully designed. Makes for a very nice display item. Craftsmanship was excellent. Not a single flaw noted in the design or lettering.
It does take a little bit of patience to assemble but it fits together perfectly. I was sure I was about to break off some of the dovetail ends but the wood used, although thin, was of very good quality.
This was a gift and I did not think to get a picture of it before giving it away.
Very nice keepsake block
By Precious A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby gift!
New baby wood block made my (new mom) niece cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - December 2, 2020
I personally have not seen the wooden block with my great niece's birth info since I had it sent to their home, but her mom (my niece), says she absolutely loves it. She said it was so beautiful it made her "hormonal" self cry. I ordered it the day after she was born and they received it when she was a week old. Very quick delivery without the extra payment and setting up the personalization was very easy.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 17, 2020
This is the nicest, well made gift! This is the second purchase I made for my two friends who had just had babies. Both loved it and have taken professional pictures with it. So pleased! Thank you
Great baby gift
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to honor new baby!
Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale, MI) - June 30, 2020
I ordered 2 of these for twin girls. I love giving personalized gifts to newborns so that in the future they have all the details of their birthdays close at hand. They need to be assembled and in doing so I was concerned about breaking them but they did not and popped into place. Wish they were a little larger but love, love, love these!
Great Custom Keepsake
By Andres V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift!
Engraving is excellent.
Cube is about the size of a regular Rubik's Cube.
Looks great anywhere you place it.
Cute memory block
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno , IL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes together easily. Looks lovely if you like wood.
Keepsake Block
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely great! It is beautiful and will be something my daughter and her family will treasure. It was a little hard to put together, but it was sturdy enough to handle the slight force needed to assemble it. I would recommend it for anyone looking to commemorate a new addition to their life.
Quality Wooden Puzzle Block for Newborn Babies
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pownal, ME) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a quality-made product, and it is fun to put together! The laser etching into each panel is superb! This is the second one I've bought because people raved about the first one - being unique and fun to turn and learn about the newborn baby.
Wooden Baby Block Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pownal, ME) - August 27, 2019
This is cutest thing ever. You can include so much personalization with this cube of wooden pieces. Love it! :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ottawa, OH) - August 5, 2019
Perfect gift for a new baby! They absolutely loved it!
information blocks
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blocks were rather difficult to put together without breaking them and getting them in the right order. Maybe you should consider numbering them on the back. Thanks.
Newborn block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - April 6, 2022
I wish that this was put together when I received it. It is very tight and I was afraid I would damage it as I put piece by piece. Otherwise once together I loved it.
Very Cute
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute small block with a nice woodsy smell to it. It comes in a flat envelope and you have to assemble it, which was a bit challenging as the fit was quite tight. But once the pieces are in place it looks great and is very solid.
Thoughtful New Parent Gift
By Confidence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. Wish it was a little bigger in size. You can use it as art decoration for creativity.
Baby block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, OH) - July 15, 2019
This block is very cute! It has a side for all the particulars of the baby’s birth! It was a bit difficult to put together as it fit quite tight. I recommend laying it all out to decide how to put it together. I had to have my husband help me as I was worried that I might break it!
Should have bought the solid block
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is cute. However, I had to put it together and as I did, I kept thinking I should have spent the extra money to get the solid wooden block. It is around $20 more, but definitely worth it.
Not quite right.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 24, 2020
Wish it was slightly larger. Was hard to assemble, the last piece just didn't seem to fit. One piece they forgot to stain the edges. I purchased the gift box which I was surprised could only hold the item if it was not assembled. That was a waste.
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHELLE, VA) - March 3, 2020
I had read the reviews before purchasing and paying for rush shipping.. I thought since everyone was talking about how hard it was to put together that I wouldn’t have to worry about it coming apart in the baby’s room. My guess is that some adjustments were made because now it won’t stay together, its too loose. Also, I didn’t care for the overlapping so much of the names, made them harder to read, it was like the spacing was off. But it is very pretty. I told my daughter to just glue all but the top together.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice