Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Of Me Loves All Of You Personalized Colored Keepsake customer reviews

All Of Me Loves All Of You Personalized Keepsake Gift - 21019
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It came out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 2, 2023
I love it, it's exactly what I wanted. It's wasn't quite as big as I had imagined (4"x6") but I love it just the same. Thank You!
Very good !
By Calvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your product !

Cal Jones
Sheer Perfection
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little smaller than I thought but very well done.
A Perfect Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 25, 2021
I wanted a unique gift for my husband for our anniversary. I saw this and immediately knew it was the perfect anniversary gift. It already stated what my heart felt and I added a few more lines,making it complete. My husband loved it.

Thank you so much for this wonderful idea!
The perfect gift for her
By Rico W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. The perfect for your girlfriend
My Boyfriend loves it!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was well packed avoiding any breakage. Beautiful work!!!!!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 8, 2019
Product was exactly as shown and quality is great! Very satisfied customer! Thank you!
Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - February 17, 2019
Extremely professionally made.
Wonderful item
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our song at our wedding. Perfect valentine day gift for my husband.
Very nice!
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the navy, color was great...love this item, very nice!!!
Proud of my Valentine's Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - February 12, 2019
A gift with meaning, that will last forever. I'm so very excited to give this gift to my sweetheart. It's simple yet beautiful. It will be cherished.
Glass block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 1, 2019
Was exactly how I wanted it. Only thing wrong was the top of the block was chipped
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice