Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Personalized Plush Rattle Lovey customer reviews

Personalized Unicorn Lovey - 21044
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol , CT) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and feels so soft. Arrived just as pictured. Very happy with this purchase
Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - July 6, 2021
We have purchased this a few times for all of our family babies! love the quality and that it can be cherished for many years!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - March 27, 2021
The unicorn little rattle blanket was perfect. Loved the options for font and colors. Great way to get a personalized item for a special little baby, our grand daughter. She will be able to cherish it for a long time. Thank you!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 8, 2021
So I love with this special love for my special girl! It's perfect!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 16, 2020
I Love this Rattle! The colors are beautiful and the personalization was done perfectly! Very soft. Will buy from PMall again
granddaughter's first personalized gift
By eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oaklyn, NJ) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking on other sites for something personalized for my new granddaughter..this was perfect
Personalized Unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - June 14, 2019
Perfect gift that was personal and matched the nursery theme.
Sweet dreams unicorn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - May 1, 2022
Very cute personalized unicorn blankie with satin edge and very soft blanket. The unicorn horn is a bit scratchy for a baby. Would have been better in a soft fabric
Lovely Unicorn !
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unicorn is adorable, plush, and rattle sound is pleasant. The only reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the monogram wasn’t placed as pictured- it was very low on the cape.
Nice quality
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and lovely quality but it has a rattle in it. It makes noise which was not very clear.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice