Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant Play Mat customer reviews

Personalized Baby Play Mat - Jumbo Plush Elephant - 21045
Average Customer Review: star rating (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - January 13, 2023
This is my go-to for new baby gifts at work and in my personal life. It's a little more fun and useful than a regular blanket. The color options are great, the quality is superior, and the customization makes it a home run!
Plush elephant play mat
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother to be loved it! She was so happy.
Elephant
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I’ve ordered. So cute.
Very Nice
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described and delivered on time
Love it
By marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver falls, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son in law love it, especially their sons name embroidered on the ear. They can't wait till the baby is big enough to start laying on it doing his tummy time!
Amazing product
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaffee, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this got it for my best friend new baby boy if I had one in my size I'd get one. Definitely would recommend
Perfect
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and true to size. Looks like the picture!
Perfect!
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is impressed ??
purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Laurel , NJ) - December 4, 2022
even cuter in person! Embroidery was really nicely done.
Super cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 23, 2022
Super cute!!! I bought this for my nephew and his wife’s first baby girl. They loved it!! Thank you ????
Jumbo Elephant play mat
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd baby gift I’ve purchased. I have received so many compliments on them. Because of the name on them moms love them for keepsake.
They will love it!!!
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was well made and super cute!!
Little Elephant Love
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The play mat is so pretty and so soft! Love it! Hope my new great grandson will enjoy his playtime on it. Impressed with the quality, color and personalization! Glad I purchased!
Little Elephant Love
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - October 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The play mat is so pretty and so soft! Love it! Hope my new great grandson will enjoy his playtime on it. Impressed with the quality, color and personalization! Glad I purchased!
Great gift for a new born
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - August 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I began getting the embroidered elephant a couple years ago for family, friends and co-workers when their child was born. It has been so overwhelming for the parents feedback when they receive this gift for their child. They absolutely love it and I get all the credit for it. It has become like a tradition here at work, when someone I work with has a child, they can't wait on the gift they will be receiving from Jimmy. This is the best gift ever for a new born, but the parents is the reason I love to give it and hear from once they have unwrapped it.
My Go-To Gift
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had received one of these as a gift for my grandson and it has now become my go-to gift for all new babies. I have probably purchased a dozen over the past few years and they are always really well received. Great quality too
Baby loves it
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its soft and the baby loves it.
Elephant blanket.
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect fun blanket for the new baby and makes a great picture opportunity.
Great baby gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea for a new born baby gift. I started ordering the elephant blanket and rattle for coworkers having a child born. It became a big hit and when some one here in the company learns they are having a baby, they always come to me to tell me the good news.
Plush Elephant Play Mat
By Mindy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a baby gift for a newborn and it received rave reviews from the parents and Grandmother.
Great gift item!!!
By Susan L. (Rochester hills , MI) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased !!! Very cute and personal.
Great gift
By Zeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got as a gift for my friend she just had a baby boy and she loved it
Plusher, softer and larger than I imagine!
By stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fraser, MI) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Thick, plush, soft and worth every penny!
Great product!
By Kristiana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my friend's son’s birthday and he loved it. Very good quality too.
My Elephant Mat
By Melvina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mat for a baby shower gift. The mat was well made and the embroidery writing of his name came out nice. I only wish that the mat was more plush.
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 24, 2022
Perfect gift for the occasion, good quality and prompt service
Embroidered Jumbo Plush Elephant Play Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - February 15, 2022
I bought this as a gift after my grandson received one! The quality is excellent, and it is a darling, soft mat! Personalized gifts are extra-special!
Elephant Play Mat
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby gift! Great quality! Adorable! The recipients absolutely loved the mat!! ***** highly recommend!!
Elephant Play Mat
By Kenyatta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, beautiful play mat. Embroidered name is accurate and is such a nice touch on the elephant ear. I can take it with the baby anytime. Not too bulky. Super Cute! I'm so glad I found this website. I will visit again to see what other wonderful items you have to offer.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - January 29, 2022
Love this blanket. Have given it as a gift multiple times and each time has been adored by the recipient (baby and mom). Great for tummy time or just being comfy.
Repeat Customer
By Bruce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my Go To company for personalized items. They have a nice selection, at reasonable prices and they make/ship product promptly. The gifts have been big hits with the recipients!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAIL, AZ) - January 21, 2022
This cute play mat was given as a baby shower gift and the recipient was so thrilled. Easy to order and very very quick delivery.
Well made spacious infant mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVALE, NJ) - January 13, 2022
Adorable soft infant mat with nicely made personalization.
Well made spacious infant mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHVALE, NJ) - January 13, 2022
Adorable soft infant mat with nicely made personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , NY) - December 28, 2021
I got this for my Godson who is 2 months today. It is the perfect size and he loves it. Very soft and comfortable.
Elephant ears
By Vicky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fork, MD) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such great and friendly and fast service during the holiday rush! The first elephant had an embroidery flaw -called -pleasantly greeted and resolved and received a perfect one before x-mas!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 24, 2021
Very cute and well-made! Fast shipping arrived before Christmas, best gift under the tree! Thank you!
First Order
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time I have ever ordered and you did not disappoint! Everything was just perfect and I was able to get it really fast even with having it embroidered.
Adorable
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute it’s for my granddaughter for Christmas
every nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 14, 2021
just what i wanted
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice