Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rose Gold Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set customer reviews

Rose Gold Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set - 21113
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful!
By Nicola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT LAUREL, NJ) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even nicer in person. classy touch for a special day!
Beautiful! Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 15, 2022
The Rose Gold Engraved Cake Knife & Server Set was given to my future daughter-in-law so that she could strike off one thing on her to do list. When she opened it, she was delighted and very pleased. It was exactly what I hoped it would be and more. The color and the inscription are beautiful. Excellent buy!
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - August 31, 2022
The cake knife & server set ordered was a bridal shower gift for my "niece-to-be". The product was beautiful, even more beautiful that the website picture! The color of the rose gold was perfect, matching the bride-to-be's engagement ring, which was the reason why I chose this particular product. Thank you for sending such a well designed product with such quality!
Diane
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's wedding and gave it as a shower gift. It is absolutely beautiful. I had their names engraved along with the wedding date. I am very satisfied. They will love it.
Cake Knife
By Yasuko J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving came out perfect. They love the item and the color. It was a gift.
Beautiful
By Cathryn S. (Solvang, CA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to use these paired with the personalized glasses. They are absolutely beautiful!
Rose Gold cake knife and server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - May 31, 2022
It’s beautiful and the engraving was perfect!!! My daughter will love this sitting next to her wedding cake!!
No regrets!
By Clarissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s been hard to find rose gold in general but the added rhinestones give it the wow factor my daughter was looking for. Double win!! The engraving was beautifully centered and this is sure to become a well loved piece well beyond the wedding event
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - January 21, 2022
I ordered this item for a friend of mine who is getting married this October '22 and had it shipped to her. When she opened the package, she absolutely loved it including the personalization that I added. The rose gold color is perfect for her fall colored wedding and I couldn't be happier!
Simply a GORGEOUS Server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAM, NY) - November 20, 2021
We are delighted with the workmanship and style of this product. The rose gold design is a perfect match to the couples wedding party attire. We highly recommend this server set as an treasured heirloom.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 21, 2021
Came out beautiful
Rose Gold knife and cake server
By Zoy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, good quality, true to picture. Happy with my purchase and highly recommend. Arrived quickly.
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - August 28, 2021
Heavy duty. Well made. My cousin loved it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - July 22, 2021
Quality is beautiful, engraving is very good, order to delivery was timely and packaging to present gift is excellent.
Server and knife in rose gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New durham, NH) - July 6, 2021
This product was received beautiful engraving I would recommend this company to others. Thank you very much beautiful april tierney
Rose Knife and Server Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - April 9, 2021
I ordered this set for my daughter’s wedding. It was exactly what I expected and more. She loved it. It’s true to form and the color matched her wedding colors. It’s a keepsake for her. Love the engraving.
Cake knife and server
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, NY) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the set It is just like it shows in the picture my daughter-in-law loved it thank you so much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansville, NC) - March 25, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - March 24, 2021
The rose gold knife server is so beautiful and the writing is so pretty too! Thank you so much!! My daughter will love it perfect colors for her wedding!
Cake knife
By Sheena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so amazing! I love the bling!
Cake serving set
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this serving set for my daughter’s upcoming wedding. It is beautiful, Nice size and matches the champagne glasses perfectly.
Very Nice
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The serving set is very nice. It came in a timely manner. Will definitely use your site again.
Gorgeous
By robyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakebay, WA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful than the picture. It is elegant with just the right amount of sparkle. The engraving is so pretty too. Very happy.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and engraving looks sooo nice! I love it and it will look so nice at my daughters wedding!
Marian
By Marian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the server set was not for me the bride to be was ecstatic when she received it. I know that this will make her wedding beautiful.
Pretty for wedding cake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 12, 2020
Heavy and real pretty to use for wedding.
Engraved Cake Knife and Server Set
By Lisette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality products, beautifully crafted and perfectly personalized. I am very pleased and will continue as a customer to Personalizationmall.com.
Daughter Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - January 28, 2020
Excellent quality and beautiful!!
The perfect slice
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive never knew how important reviews were because everyone always leaves good and bad reviews but seeing how my product turned out I’m so happy to say I definitely recommend and give this product a 5star, The color and the engraving turned out PERFECT!!
Cake knife set
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most beautiful thing that we saw when we got it
Amazingly elegant
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASSBORO, NJ) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came beautifully boxed just as described
Awesome product
By Nanc S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, FL) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what my grand-daughter was looking for in style and color. Nice weight to the pieces. Definitely would recommend this product.
Bride
By Araceli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!
Wedding cake server set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red bluff, CA) - June 1, 2019
Absolutely beautiful!! Came on time and is perfect. So happy with the choice we made.
Stunning!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and thought they were pretty and stylish, but they're actually stunning!!
Amazing
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set was delivered quickly and in prefect condition. If you were thinking about this set purchase it!! It worth every penny. If I had to use one word it would be STUNNING!!
Wedding Keepsake
By Charmian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Payne, AL) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and quality. The inscription is beautiful. The server set is elegant, but also functional
Loved them!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this serving set and the matching champagne flutes for my sister. They are beautiful!
Very satisfied
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rose gold set for my friend's wedding present and she loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice