Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brewing Co. Personalized Beer Pilsner Printed Glass customer reviews

Brewing Co. Personalized Beer Pilsner Printed Glass - 21151
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
ver nice
By Ellen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife had broken a few of these from their original set. nice to be able to replace them. They have gone up in price though but I guess everything has!
GREAT FOR MY FRIENDS RETIREMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruit Cove, FL) - January 21, 2022
My friend loved this. He loves beer and these mugs are perfect and the personalized on it turned out wonderful
Better than I expected
By Peter W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The logo and back customization was as shown on the website. What I did like is that the glass was thicker and heavier than expected - when buying over the web - you may get unexpected thin glass - but the glassware itself was at the higher end of what I have used in bars. Seemed kind of pricy - but I did buy one - so I suggest others look for promo codes before buying - still - worth the money I paid - so not disappointed.
Tall beer glasses
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how good they came out. Nice sturdy glass too. Expensive, but at least they are nice.
Elaine D
By D. Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are awesome and are going to make a great 60th Birthday gift. Ordering was easy and shipping was extremely fast. Thanks so much!
Perfect
By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, IL) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved it, especially since it had his name on it.
Perfect!!!
By Emy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for my brother in law. It came out perfect!
Happy Hubby Part II
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are so fun! Once again my hubby made them personal with his favorite “sayings” and loves! great quality!
Home Brew
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLMESNEIL, TX) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were excellent quality and my son-in-law absolutely loves them!!
Pilsner glass
By Rick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and detailed
Home Pub Gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun gift to add to the Home Bar! Using your imagination and flair to capture the Receiver’s personality; this gift is timeless. A Tribute gift suitable for all special occasions!
Beer Mugs
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Pine, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved them, nice and thick, sturdy glasses.. I would definitely recommend them.
Very fun gift!
By Julianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great gift. It arrived quickly, even in the Christmas rush. They look great. My only concern is that it is some kind of sticker on the glass. I’m not sure how well they will hold up over time.
Great gift
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son gave these to my husband for Christmas! Great gift
Custom Beer Pilsners
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a Christmas gift for my husband, they turned out even better than I thought they would. My husband was thrilled. We can’t wait to take them to the lake this summer and share with his “Brew Crew”!
Brewing glass
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

I bought one for me and one for my husband.We love it
Grandpa loved this !
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa lit up with happiness when he saw this mug! He really loved it so much
Beer Glass
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer glass came out better than I expected and the person who received it as a gift loved it. Being able to customize what was written on it, colors it came in, and having it on front and back just made it more amazing for the recipient of this glassware. Having the option to tailor make something specific for one person made giving this such a great option. Was extremely pleased with the quality of the glassware as well as the font and pictures it came with
Awesome!
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Nice Looking Pilsner Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - December 13, 2020
The glasses look nice. The customized printing is accurate and looks professionally done. They are a holiday gift, so I'm not sure how the designs will last. I will probably hand wash rather than use the dishwasher to try to preserve the colors and lettering.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - December 9, 2020
I have ordered before from PM and have been very satisfied. They do a very good job, and the orders always arrive before they say they will. The quality is excellent.
Beer glass
By Cephra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beer glasses came shattered. Customer service was quick to replace them. 5 stars just for that alone, although the glass itself is perfect with the engravement.
Very pleased
By Carli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Quality glass with excellent customization. Would buy from here again. Quick delivery. Well done!
Refreshing! This company stands behind their products
By lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a problem with original product. I took photos and sent with email message to the company & promptly received a response and free replacement.
Love the pilsner glass and can't wait for my son to see it! The burgundy personalization will match the maroon accents in his bar.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 22, 2020
Glasses look great for my bar, will be ordering more.
Beer Glasses
By Johnny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look amazing, I put them in my personal bar at my house and made a great addition to the Bar. Thank You
TJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 24, 2020
The personalized glasses came quickly and they look great. Packaging was secure, no chips or broken glass.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2020
so pleased when the glasses came it!! Love them
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA CITY, FL) - August 16, 2020
My brother is a beer fan so this came out so nice, he loved it
Glasses for the groom and Groomsman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 10, 2020
The glasses were great. Everyone loved the Pilsner glasses. The guys used them as soon as they got them. They look good and it is a quality product.
Beer Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 3, 2020
Purchased the glasses for a Wedding and they were great. All of the guys loved the glasses.
Perfect
By scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came just as I ordered. I would buy again.

Thanks!
Mother’s Day save!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 10, 2020
I bought 2 glasses for Father’s Day a while back, so while hunting for a Mother’s Day gift I went to the wrong website and it was all a scam. Searched again and Came here and was able to take care of everything with ease. This is the 3rd item I’ve purchased and I am more than pleased with their service. My mother loved her glass and I will be continuing to order from this company!
Quality Item
By Leslie Barnertt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was heavyweight and the printing was elegant! The gift was appreciated for its personalization.
Nice Glass
By Tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses came as shown in the final review. Well made glass, packaged nicely to keep safe. You get what you pay for! I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 29, 2019
Sometimes one worries about how advertisers make a product look when it is an online order. The product we got from Personalization Mall was exactly as advertised and depicted. We are very happy with the product. Will definitely order other products in the future.
Personalized Beer glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - December 28, 2019
The order came out exactly as I wanted and arrived before Christmas as promised. I was very happy with my experience with the company
Xmas gift
By alexandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m extremely satisfied with my cups. They’re perfect.I definitely recommend personalizationmall!!
Perfect
By Enna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well made! Exactly as shown! Love it!
Excellent work
By IYINOLUWA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was good and on time. Just clearer fonts next time
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice