Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Greenery Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Greenery Welcome - 21165
Average Customer Review: star rating (398 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Design
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, FL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product - shows as depicted. I liked the choice of colors. I put my street address instead of name for the personalization.
Greenery Welcome Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - January 13, 2023
What a wonderful looking mat! The wording was perfect for our customization and the quality is exceptional. Now looking to buy another one for a different area of the house!!!
business door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - January 10, 2023
Excellent products and fast delivery
Thankful
By Pansy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love ?? it! Simple and personalized. The doormat is thick and sturdy. Truly pleased with my purchase.
Love It
By Susanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boss for Christmas she is raving about it. Best gift!
Thankful
By Pansy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is going to love ?? it! Simple and personalized. The doormat is thick and sturdy. Truly pleased with my purchase.
Best wedding gift ever
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this doormat for several friends for weddings. It is always a favorite.
Greenery welcome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reklaw, TX) - December 15, 2022
We are very pleased, it is a gift for a friend getting her first house and I know whe will love the personalization.
Outside Floor Mat
By Dellanira C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the lettering, material and size. Will be used in our new home.
Perfect!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! My second order of these.
Perfect
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake , MI) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly what I ordered. Loved it!!??
Great quality
By Lisarae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalization mall they never disappoint on quality!
BEST GIFT FOR NEW HOMEOWNERS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 7, 2022
I bought this for my nephew and wis wife and they love it!! very well made would buy again..

Battle Creek, MI
Door Mat
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was very nice for the price and arrived in a very timely manner
Perfect Housewarming Gift!
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our recipient’s immediately placed it at the front door of their new, and 1st home together! Arrived quickly and they said that it’s the perfect size and love it!
Beautiful!
By Lyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, MI) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely thrilled with the quality and Beaty of this product. Personalization perfect and extremely easy to order.
Greenery personalized welcome mat
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin falls, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to have a special mat instead of a generic monogram!! Very welcoming and sturdy!
Doormat with tray - very pleased
By Rajat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and overall quality of this doormat. I had my address printed on it - with the house number on the first line and the street name on the second line. The image of the green leaves is very attractive as well.
Doormat - very pleased
By Rajat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the appearance and overall quality of this doormat. I had my address printed on it - with the house number on the first line and the street name on the second line. The image of the green leaves is very attractive as well.
Welcome
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in very good condition and product is well made :-)
Greenery persinalized welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elloree, SC) - October 17, 2022
Great product, used for a business grand opening gift & was a beautiful addition to their florist...produced & shipped quickly..thank you for great service
A STEP ABOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 15, 2022
Love this item, every one I sent them to, is thrilled with my gift.
I will be ordering more, thank you for such a special item , everyone is
patting me on the back, which is a pat on your back, Kudos.
Great gift for clients
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - October 14, 2022
My husband and I are Realtos and bought this with the client’s name personalized on this door mat for a closing gift on their first time home purchase. It’s beautiful.
Good value for the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 15, 2022
Good value for the price. I have ordered this style several times. On first order I thought they were a little light weight and thin but they stay in place nicely and allow for low door clearance. Clients are always surprised and pleased to get a personalized doormat with a new house.
Happy
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
well dome again
Best Closing Gift for a Real Estate Client
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know your client enjoys your gift when it makes them tear up a little! Thank you PERSONALIZATION MALL for making it happen! This is my go to closing gift and I love how personal you can make it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - August 26, 2022
Just got it the other day. The quality seems to be very good. I went mat only so minus the outer black trim. For me this was intended to be an indoor kitchen mat leading out to the deck. Hopefully this will last a while.. time will tell, but so far we love it!
Lovely Entrance Mat
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Beautiful appearance and quality craftsmanship.
Outdoor mat
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized mat. great quality and fast delivery. I will definitely order again.
she Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 2, 2022
the mat is longer than we expcted! print and color is beautiful, very satisfied
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA) - July 22, 2022
This is a really nice item….love it!
Closing gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client as a closing gift. Seems like a nice quality mat and was super easy to order. Will definitely purchase more in the future.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 16, 2022
Very heavy material. Good quality.
Just what I wanted
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

We just had a new front door installed and wanted a new doormat.
So very happy with our purchase. The quality is 5 star and the ability to change the mat for seasons and holidays is a big plus. Will definitely order again.
Very nice
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY WEST, AZ) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a different one that had a white background I should if know better living in arizona this is the same color if dust in air. Very nice thick mat and fits perfect in the rubber mat
Well Made
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Well worth the price.
Well Made
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - June 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality and well made product.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 4, 2022
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. The materials, printing of the graphic art and the weight of the black mat to which the lighter tan one sets is in is excellent. I would highly recommend this product.
Lovely door mat
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for a wedding gift and received it very quickly. It looked as nice as the picture shown. It is dyed print rather than sewn so I hope it holds up.
Super Durable and Impressive Doormat!
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a client that closed a sale with me recently, and I was surprised taking it out of the box, at how sturdy and beautiful it is! The mat it sits on is almost like rubber, and very substantial. This mat won't be slipping around on the porch, and I love that you can take the monogrammed part in the middle out to clean it if needed. I will be buying more of this for other clients in the future!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice