Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Plaid Pumpkin Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormats - Plaid Pumpkin - 21176
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Valley, MN) - September 20, 2022
The door mat is of good quality and goes perfect in the place I put it.
Doormat
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! This is my third mat. Hoping to get one for all the holidays.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2021
Very good material love it
Fall pumpkin mat
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, this is the only place I buy my doormats!
Love this rug
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is perfect for All the fall holidays.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoutsville, OH) - October 3, 2020
I ordered a personalized doormat for my parent's 20th wedding anniversary! They loved it and so do I ??
A Very Special Door Mat for the Fall Holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 28, 2019
We really like our new doormat. We purchased the Fall Plaid Pumpkin insert to fit into the rubber doormat. Not only is it made well, the colors are bright and cheerful. The quality from personalization mall never disappoints. We have purchased several inserts over time for different holidays and have been extremely happy with each one of them. Our kids love to see the family name at our doorway.
Perfect fall front doormat
By Casey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Shipping was very fast. Will definitely be purchasing more for all seasons!
Looks great!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Polk, LA) - September 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat seems like it is very well made.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 24, 2021
This doormat is a really nice size and heavy enough that I am thinking it will stay in place. The design is very well done. It is a fall mat so I haven't used it yer to see how well it actually holds up to the weather.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice