Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Memorial Personalized LED Light Shadow Box customer reviews

Photo Memorial Personalized LED Light Shadow Box - 21191
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - January 25, 2023
My Son loves the gift!
so pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, OH) - December 21, 2022
loved this. was exactly as i expected. makes a lovely gift
Beautiful gift
By Sherry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these everytime I had someone close to me lose a loved one..I did this ine for my cousin who lost his only son ..everytime I gift one its the talk of the room
Sympathy shadow box
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect
A really nice gift for someone that lost a loved one
By kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent three of these shadow boxes and they were so happy with their gift. It was made and delivered quickly. It’s a beautiful keepsake for someone that has lost a loved one.
Love these shadow boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West babylon, NY) - July 30, 2022
I love to give this as a gift when someone has lost a loved one. They are beautiful.
I LOVE These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 29, 2022
Top notch quality frame, my photo looks great with the light on; and it’s just a really neat gift or item to have for yourself! I love them! I ordered 3 and have script on 2. They’re really nice!
Photo memorial
By Alma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for in laws and wasn’t there when they opened it but was told that it brought tears to their eyes!
Perfect Gift For Any Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 28, 2022
Good quality, lighting is great; and the ability to customize with your own words is stellar! It’s listed as a memorial frame. I noticed that after the fact; but they allowed me to use my own wording and display what I wanted. So great! The photo moves when it’s shaken. Maybe something to make that more sturdy, but aside from that, you can’t beat the sweetness of this item for its price and overall quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful gift to give my friend in memory of her brother. I was surprised at how nice this shadow box is. I’m very pleased to give this present to her.
Photo Memorial Personalized Ivory LED Shadow Box- 10"x10"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - May 27, 2022
This was a memorial of my sister. I thought it would look very nice in the curio cabinet she had given me prior to her passing and it truly does.
AMAZING!
By Dyann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift for a young lady who just lost her step brother. She loves it so much! I would recommend this item!
Sympathy gift
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have spent several thousand dollars on this website and this is one of my favorite purchases for a sympathy gift!
Beautiful gift
By Keri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a beautiful sympathy gift
Amazing!
By Rikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than the pics. The picture quality was amazing! Highly recommend!
Sentimental
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This represents my mother who transitioned due to Covid. The light shines as beautiful as she did. This will always be dear to me
Beautiful!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shadow box. Its a beautiful memorial for those we have lost
Beautiful Photo Memorial
By Daniella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is beautiful and even more beautiful when the light is on. The box is great quality and so happy with this product. It’s a great way to remember a loved one.
Fast shipment
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipment and good product
Photo light box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland City, IN) - December 19, 2021
Love this item. It is so pretty with the light on.
I highly recommend this product.
Personalized shadow box
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had several made of these in the past after losing my room.
I had thus one made for my good friend who lost her husband. She loved it just like my family loves ours.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsboro, LA) - December 15, 2021
We lost our dad this year and this gift is perfect for me to give to my sisters for Christmas as a keepsake to always know he loves them even in desth.
Love it!!!!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellogg, ID) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different pictures for this shadow box- both turned out beautiful!! I will be ordering more of these!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for memorial keepsake for friends family, they absolutely loved it
Shining Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 23, 2021
I love this item I can’t wait to give it to my brothers wife as one of a couple gifts I have ordered from this company everything surpassed my expectations. The gifts brought tears to my eyes.I am 100% satisfied and I will recommend this company to everyone
Photo memorial box
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brevard, NC) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. It’s a Christmas gift for a family member that recently lost his best friend and this turned out perfect.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove city, OH) - November 6, 2021
Beautiful.
Photo Memorial Personalized Shadow Box
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, TX) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item along with a Memorial Garden Flag as I just lost my mother recently. The items both arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful that what is on this site. Picture and color quality were great and my family was very impressed on how they turned out. I turn on the light at night and am comforted that my mother is still somehow shedding her beautiful light on me. Thank you to Personalization Mall for their products and services. Transaction was very smooth. I will be back.
Beautiful!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived quickly and was a beautiful memorial. My brother was touched by it and was much more appreciated than flowers. Thank you for sending so quickly!
Simple things!
By Ebony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil shadow box is amazing great for your desk or shelf. I love it and it lights up
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - August 13, 2021
I was amazed to see how great this item was. The lighting is perfect and the photo is clear. I highly recommend.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 19, 2021
Perfect tribute to my Dad with me & his grandkids. I miss him so much & this is so pretty & makes me happy when I see it! Love that it lites up!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 9, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous. I have ordered quite a few of these for gifts. I would highly recommend.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - July 9, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous. I have ordered quite a few of these for gifts. I would highly recommend.
Perfect Item
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was perfect for a sad time. It's perfect.
Photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECOSTA, MI) - April 3, 2021
Absolutely loved it. Ordered as a gift, nephew loved it, plus pricing is very fair and delivery time was amazing.110% satisfied customer.
Memorial photo box
By ARLENE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CITY, NY) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot stop staring at this photo box. It has kept a beautiful memory alive for me. The product and workmanship is well made. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By PAULA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARBOROUGH, ME) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just Beautiful. Giving it to A Friend who just lost her Husband.
Memorial
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several of these boxes and have loved them allllll , the last 3 I ordered are by far the best, the picture quality is a huge improvement, very pleased
6x6 shadow box
By kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product it was exactly how they shown it to be.will be ordering more in the future delivery time was faster than expected keep up the great work.thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice