Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Personalized Night Light customer reviews

Floral Name Personalized Night Light - 21197
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby floral personalized night light
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MI) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful night light
Its beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her daughters
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality personalization is great. I just love it :)
It's glass, very pretty
By geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hadley, NY) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Wasn't expecting it to be so classy. A heirloom for sure.
Perfect little gift
By Bethzaida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill , CT) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received and I love it. Easy to put together. Makes a perfect gift. Gift that would last forever.
Beautiful night light!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , TX) - September 30, 2020
I was so happy with this nightlight that my first thought was wanting to write a nice review so others could know how beautiful it is! So, here it is - this is a well crafted, perfect gift!
Pretty Night light.
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The night light I ordered for my granddaughter is very pretty.
Pretty Night light.
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The night light I ordered for my granddaughter is very pretty.
Night light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - October 6, 2019
Really like it!!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice