Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Papa Bear Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Papa Bear Personalized Travel Mug - 21255
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering from this company. The items from last year have held up nicely and still look the same as the day they arrived. Good quality and fast turn around time. Would recommend.
papa bear
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality. personalization was exactly as expected. very nice
Love it
By Lorena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Father’s Day super cute
AMAZING
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED HIS MUG!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - December 28, 2019
We wanted to find something for Papa that has everything. He said he has used it everyday in Florida since he received before Christmas. This was ordered and received so quick and he lives in a very rural area with huge surcharges with UPS and FedEx delivery. I will he ordering again!
My husband LOVED this!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband for Christmas. Our daughters chose it. He especially loved that I added the name of his sons to it as well!
Great cup
By Corey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and put the grand-kids name on the cup. He loved it!!
Fathers day gift
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug and the personalization makes it perfect!
Husband loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - January 7, 2021
Bought this for my husband for Christmas! Shipping was super quick even with it being Holiday times. He uses it everyday!
Cute
By Alondra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, smaller than you’d think however. Cap on top is difficult to open.
So cute
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia , NM) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its smaller then I originally thought. But that's my fault for not paying attention to the size. It's still super cute and my father in law will love it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice