Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Picture In Time Personalized Photo Quartz Watch customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Watch - Picture on Watch Face - 4103D
Average Customer Review: star rating (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very well done
By Gwenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a black and white photo and it looks sooo good.
Only down side is I got it for my husband and it looks a bit to small and feminine on him.
Plus side is now it’s mine! And I love it!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - June 27, 2020
My husband loved the watch! He said that it’s comfortable and the leather band is stylish. The picture came out great. Furthermore, the service is amazing by getting out the watch for Father’s Day.
my baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 10, 2020
I really like how you captured this cutie pie and I am so glad that there is someone out there who can do this. I will be doing this soon with another watch these make awesome gifts and I am so thankful you are there to make the memories for me and those that I give these to. Thank you for this awesome timepiece
Love my watch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANT CITY, MO) - January 11, 2020
Love my picture watch of my grandkids that I wear everyday. The watch is very high quality and very nice looking..I get a lot of compliments on it. The picture is perfectly placed and the picture shows up very well. I purchased one of these last year for Christmas and was still wearing it up to the day everyday that I got my new one this year with an updated picture. The customer service and ship time was the best. A great all around purchase and I am very pleased and will continue to be a happy return customer..thank you Personalization Mall !!
Men's' wristwatch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - July 19, 2019
This watch is wonderful. Mom passed away two years ago and Dad and I miss her everyday. The photo on this watch was taken on Thanksgiving 2015. You made a precious memory more special. The attached photo appeared on the watch I ordered.
Picture Perfect!
By Dennis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved his gift! Picture quality was great!
Beautiful Watch
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper , VA) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture watch is beautiful. We are giving this as a Father's Day gift and it is perfect.
Watch
By Ursula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Only disappointment is that the Color (grass) was not as original color
Such An Awesome Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2019
I bought a watch for my Husband for Christmas and also for the 1 year Anniversary of his mom’s passing date. The first one I bought was delivered to the wrong address. I called and explained to a Rep what happened. She said she’d have it investigated. I REALLY wanted this gift for him so I ordered another one, praying it would arrive by Christmas. When I received the package the Company sent the New watch that I purchased and they replaced the lost one and included it in the shipment! THANK YOU!
Personalized Watch
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized watch for my husband,and it was exactly what I expected. Great quality and a reasonable price
Wonderful gifts!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have purchased a personalized watch for my husband for X-Mas. They turn out beautiful and they are shipped out quickly. My husband loves last year's and I am sure he will be just as happy to have two to chose from.
Photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelburn, IN) - December 13, 2018
I absolutely loved the quality of this memorial watch for my granddaughter!
Personal watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - November 25, 2018
I absolutely loved the watch it’s perfect and made amazingly
Beautiful watch
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch turned out just beautiful! As always, perfectly satisfied!
WATCH IT!!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My watch looks Awesome! I used our company logo for the watch face and it turned out Great! Now I can order more and use as gifts for our Team! The watch and band are very nice and our logo looks AMAZING!
Thank you!
Watch It
By zoinyer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop online all the time. Personalazatiomall always exceeds my expectations. My father has everything but he doesnt have a watch with a photo of his daughter, grand and greatgrands all together. Now he does. The face of this watch captured all of us. Wow. I know he will love it and will think of us whenever he wears it! Great job
Wonderful
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids , WI) - February 19, 2018
I ordered this watch for my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. Arrived a day earlier then expected! I was a bit nervous because you can’t see how the picture will look cropped on the face of the watch before you submit your order but they cropped it to fit perfectly and the watch turned out absolutely amazing! I couldn’t be any more pleased
Picture watch
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!It's very beautiful. Came out really nice. I wish it came with an engagement but it still was awesome. I will be ordering from this site again!
Simply awesome
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and my friend was beyond thrilled and so was I with it. I'm definitely going to order another one. Possibly a man's watch so she'll have one with a small face and a larger face. Highly recommend!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2017
the watch picture came out very good and able to see it just like the picture we sent in
Love the watch
By Hilda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as Christmas present for my daughter in law who's a vet tech. The picture is that of their dog drawn by my son.You did an excellent job fitting it into the small space, She loved it! Thanks!
Photo watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 28, 2017
Extremely pleased with the outcome of my watch!! I will order again and again!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 28, 2017
Got this for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it will definitely be getting more
Came out perfect!
By Brennan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was created quickly and perfectly. I made sure to adhere to their guideline on picture quality, sent them a square picture and they cropped it down for me and made a good quality watch that I was proud to give out as a present. I will absolutely use this service again without hesitation in the future.
Photo watches
By AURELIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin nephews lost their mom when they were little and the photo watches of them and their mom was the perfect gift. They love them. Thanks for helping me give them such a heartwarming gift
Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 12, 2017
Thanks so much i love my watches they came and they was perfect
Wonderful
By Veronica Mata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice product.
Excellent Product!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch turned out amazing! It looks great and the picture fit perfectly .... i didn’t know how it was going to turn out but it definitely exceeded my expectations. I got it as a Christmas gift and i know the recipient will love it!
Fast Shipping
By Calicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product at the last minute and was fearful that i wouldn’t receive it in time. I actually received it well before i expected it. The quality of the picture is beautiful. It was smaller than i expected but i absolutely love it. My mate has a huge arm so I’ll have to wear it. Thanks.
Love it
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get tons of compliments and I have referred several.
Squish watch
By Douglas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, wonderful price, incredibly fast service
Custom watch
By rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north royalton, OH) - June 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, fast delivery
Best Fathers Day Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 13, 2017
When saw this Product it was original of something that I have never seen before & I am a Loyal shopper gor special occasion, that I just had to have it & when I Imagine the Person that I was purchasing it for how he would light up about it, that's when I knew that I just had to have it & I did so I can't wait to hear from him after Fathers day because I know that he is going to give me the highest cudos ever because he is a watch connoisseur so I know he will Love it, thankyou so much.
Graet Watch!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this watch to my Father for Father's Day, and he loved it!!!, It was a very quick delivery time, and it was just as I ordered it....it was soo awesome that me Mother wanted something too...I will always shop here and definitely tell others about this cool website,,,
Fun and whimsical personalization.
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job done with the cropping and centering of the photo. Is a fun way to display a close up of my sphynx. Have customized it further by using a separately purchased complementary bracelet band. Overall very satisfied. The attached pic shows it with the original black, as well as the new watch band. (sphynx sold separately :)
Beautiful
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Violet , LA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little small but beautiful
Memory of a Loving Son - Our Angel
By Rick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The loss of my son has been extremely tough to bear when he went to Heaven due to an Industrial Accident at the age of 21. He will live forever in my Heart and I now have him with me as I have a picture of him on the watch that I got and thank you for the quality of it. Everyone I have shown it to thought it was an awesome idea to have him on my watch and they have asked where I had gotten it. I would expect to see them with a watch with a loved one that they would want close to them. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to express the love and memory of someone in their life. It is attractive and keeps accurate time as well.
A great leap of faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingle Springs, CA) - December 25, 2016
I was really hesitant about this since I could not preview the artwork prior to order. But it is perfect! My 6-year old daughter was adamant that she wanted to get her father a watch with the logo of his new bike shop. You guys did a great job. Thanks so much!
Nice watch
By Roland M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lancaster, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice job! Looks amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice