Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Laurels of Love Personalized Throw Pillows - 21533
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillow Perfect
By Rosemary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMS RIVER, NJ) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like picture good material n size
Wonderful Wedding/Anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - June 16, 2022
Super soft and goes well with any decor. I like to add Est. & date of their wedding on the second line.I always know what I'm going to get for the special couple as this is elegant and so appreciated by all. I even purchased one for myself & love it. It makes a wonderful gift that I'm proud to give and would highly recommend it. You won't be sorry.
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - May 10, 2022
This is my go-to gift for all my weddings/anniversaries. I have purchased numerous times and each time, the couple loves it. I like the fact that there is a second line where you can enter their wedding date or a sweet sentiment. Very soft, pillow arrives vacuum packed but fluffs up immediately upon opening pkg. The design is also gorgeous. This becomes a wonderful keepsake and highly recommended!
Christmas gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted to get a special gift for his grandparents. He loves it! Great quality and exactly what I ordered.
Perfect wedding gift
By SUSAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to include a keepsake in addition to a monetary gift for weddings.A beautiful well made pillow. It was larger than I expected which is great! I thought it would be more for a bed but it looks stunning on this fancy chair. The newlyweds loved it and now have a forever keepsake of a beautiful day! Only regret is that I should have ordered express shipping. It did take over 10 days to arrive.
Great informal wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 4, 2021
I got a very excited phone call today from the receivers of this gift that they absolutely love, love, love this pillow. It now sits nicely on their bed! :)
Luxurious Velvet Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - July 10, 2021
I chose the velvet pillows for wedding gifts & very pleased. It arrived promptly and vacuumed sealed, which is one reason I chose it over a picture frame or canvas. It will be easy to pack for the airplane trip to the wedding. The velvet is soft to the touch and the personalized name & date turned out beautifully! I know it will become a cherished keepsake for the newlyweds!
Better than expected
By Starleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my pillow right on time and it was better than I expected!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - January 12, 2021
Excellent materials, beautiful pillow. I got one for my husband and was so satisfied, I ordered one for a present to friends.
excellent value ,easy ordering, fast delivery
By joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana az, AZ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
small problem when ordering put customer service was excellent and resolved all problems, would diffently use again!!
Personalized pillow
By Sheryle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I couldn’t be happier!
Nicely made
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made. Correct spelling. I think my friends will like it
Throw pillow?
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - October 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in how flat the pillow was. Thought it needed stuffing to go in it.

Personalization is nice, matches throw blanket I bought.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice