50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized 16" Plush Puppy customer reviews

Personalized Puppy Stuffed Animal 16" Plush Toy - 21797
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for birthday or for the holidays
By Eiko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old bridge, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plush is exactly as pictured. Very cute gift!
Best Friend Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, TX) - December 5, 2022
This bear is the cutest thing ever.. my great grandson will be 1 year old the end of this month. I just know he is going to love it!! And... it was delivered so fast... amazing.. It took maybe 3 days from the time I ordered to deliver. Thank you for this very precious keepsake.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 31, 2022
My granddaughter absolutely loves her dog. The quality is awesome and the embroidery of her name was very well done. Excellent gift for the price. Highly recommend
Puppy Perfect
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's as big as the baby! So perfect, lots of years of being best friends, ahead.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 27, 2021
OK I thought this was a great gift but I did not personally see it.
I sent it as a gift, I did not hear anything bad about it but
have not talked to the person I sent it too.
Xmas gift
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
Cutest doggy ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - July 25, 2021
Great, cuddley stuffed animal!
Best friend 4life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - July 1, 2021
this cute guy is just what I had been searching for and for some time to welcome my son's 1st son, my 1st grandchild, it is the best and perfect gift. Embroidered so well, thank you PM for the best in personalized gifts!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reunion, FL) - April 14, 2021
This is larger than I thought, but just love it. Adorable!
Exceeded my expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 7, 2021
I LOVE THIS DOG. IT'S SOFT AND OF GOOD QUALITY. DELIVERY WAS QUICK AND IT WAS DONE PERFECTLY! THANK YOU!
Cuddle Pup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - April 3, 2021
This plush puppy was a gift for a family friend to welcome their new baby boy. It was sent directly to them, therefore I didn’t see it myself, but they were so delighted with it, I received a thank you card 2 days after! She said “thank you for the beautiful gift for Baby John! He loves his cuddle pup already”. That says it all! I have the upmost confidence in PMall, having ordered dozens of gifts for friends & family, along with my daughter, who now does too!
So pleased with this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - February 12, 2021
The photo of the puppy on the PM site does not do it justice; better and cuter (and larger!) than I expected. I am so happy I bought this for my 5-year old grandson. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - January 9, 2021
Christmas present for my grandson. He absolutely loves it. It's very plush, soft and cuddly. Quality is also very good.
Adorable Plush Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 5, 2021
This is such a cute stuffed toy dog! Very high quality and I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I had the words imprinted in Spanish and I know the little boy I bought it for was so happy!!
dog
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about this dog! Great size!
Plush, very soft, very well-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 7, 2020
Plush, very soft, very well-made, no attached features to get lost, perfect embroidered message of my choice, a bit larger than expected
Puppy
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plush puppy for my 2 year old granddaughter for Christmas. It is very cute! I’m sure she’ll love it!
Love these
By Donna J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA STATION, OH) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandchildren loved them.The youngest has slept with it every night.
Personalized Plush Puppy
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 16 inch plush puppy for my grand daughter for Valentine’s Day! BEST gift ever! It was the perfect size and very well made. On a scale of 1-5 stars, I give it a 10!!!! Love it!
Monogram Bear
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson city, TN) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my one year old grandson
Love the stuffed doggie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2019
I love this company! So many great gift items,,,,,,especially for children. I have always been happy with the quality of the product that arrives. And orders arrive quickly! It’s my go-to website for gifts.
Cute plush puppy!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice and cute plush puppy, very well made. Had it personalized with my Grandson’s first name only. I like how you can choose the color of the thread for the personalization. I am very pleased with this product and the service was quick!
Adorable puppy
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable puppy was purchased as a Birthday gift for a 2 year old whose birthday party theme was puppies. It fits perfectly into PMall’s child’s duffel bag. The excellent quality and value and fast delivery are awesome.
Child loves it
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely now my child’s “Best Friend”! It goes everywhere with him, and sleeps next to him at nap time and every night. It is well made and so soft and cuddly, and he loves to see his name on his “friend”, I don’t blame him for loving his Personalized Puppy.
Good quality
By JESSICA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - March 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stuffed animal was very nice and ready in 2 days. Will definitely order from here again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice