Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ski Trail Personalized Wooden Sign customer reviews

Ski Trail Personalized Wooden Sign - 21959
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Professionally Done!
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas Gift for my son who is a skier. Will go in his room. From what I’ve seen looks really well done. Can’t wait to see it on his wall.
Liked
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks real nice
Perfect for my mudroom’
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THousand Oaks, CA) - March 4, 2022
Received one as a gift and I loved it so much I ordered for the rest of the family!
Can’t wait to hang them up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THousand Oaks, CA) - February 14, 2022
I bought 1 for each family member to hang in our mountain ski condo! Super clever can’t wait to have them all on the wall!
personalized ski signs
By VINCENT R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
these signs are very nice quality, would do business again for sure!
Great gift.
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great, price was great; and best of all, the recipients loved it!
Ski Country Personalization
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Custom Gift for friends/family with homes in Ski Country.
Just as advertised. Arrived quickly.
Highly recommended.
Ski trail sign perfect
By gregory K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hull, MA) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ski trail sign was easy to personalize upon submission. With all the Warnings to ensure the sign is correct, I still managed to spell something wrong. I called their phone number and the very pleasant person was able to correct the spelling since the sign didn’t go to production yet. The sign arrived 3 days later. Looks fantastic.
Top notch quality and great value
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 8th sign we ordered! Always great addition to our location!
Great Product
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The signs were exactly what we were looking for.
Great job.
Would highly recommend this company.
Personalized ski gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 26, 2021
Really great personalized gift. My husband loved it.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 19, 2021
Really unique sign makes our ski retreat just a bit better!
Looks great!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and quick shipping
Perfect for any ski and snowboard lover
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came out just as I expected it. Love the customization and the quality of it is unmatched. Definitely worth getting!
Great gift
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen , NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered this for my son’s girlfriend who is an avid snowboarder and one of her favorite places to go is Smugglers’ Notch. Big hit, she loved it! Well made and looked great, they got everything right. Price was reasonable and if I had discovered it earlier would have been able to avoid the express mail fee which was as much as the product but it was worth it to see her expression. I received it on the date promised, just in time for Christmas.
Ski Trial Sign- Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SNOWMASS, CO) - January 8, 2021
This is the greatest gift I have ever given. My husband is a big time skier and was absolutely obsessed with his new personalized trail sign. It comes on quality wood that it has stenciled lettering and looks just like the ones on the mountains! It is quality and would definitely buy another as a present.
Ski wooden sign
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is awesome for my son's room. Exactly what he wanted
Product reciew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NJ) - December 5, 2020
Easy ordering process, timely delivery and a great product!
Great gift!
By Lissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, MA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly with standard shipping, great quality and gift recipient loved it!
Great sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 28, 2020
Fast quick turn around
Personalized trail sign
By Roy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my daughters room - excellent sign!
Great gift for a skier
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend of mine who is an avid skier. He has a covered outdoor deck that is decorated with ski memorabilia. This was a perfect birthday gift and he thought it was great.
Kids signs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamas, UT) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the signs. They are great looking, colors, easy to hang and look great. The kids love them.
Great product
By Scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood heights , UT) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional product
No skimping on quality
Would highly recommend
Love the Ski trail signs
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these ski signs for gifts for the HS seniors on our ski race team. We put the "run"they race on and Mt.name along with their names. The kids just loved them. The quality of the product was much better than I thought. Shipping was very quick also. Highly recommend
Awesome!
By LuEllen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service; great sign. Family loves it!
Great product
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Fast shipping. My son is going to love it!
Ski Trail Marker
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome my wife is going to love it. Thank you
Attractive, high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Suffolk, NY) - January 14, 2019
Have spent $50+ for commemorative metal train signs that are smaller and not at nice. These are solid and substantial, the color and printing is very good, they have very nice around the face and really look great. Very pleased.
Awesome
By Pamela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign was loved by my Daughter and her Family..It will be displayed at their Mountain Cabin in Colorado ??
Personalized Gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a friend for Christmas.
She grows plants/vegetables at Condo along the River, overlooking ski area.
Cool sign. Fast service/shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice