Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized 30 oz. Oversized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Oversized Coffee Mug - Close to Her Heart - 22034
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - February 2, 2023
Exactly as I had ordered for my granddaughter's 30th birthday! Came quickly as always! Love how I can play around with the lines on various items, and personalize even better! I used my granddaughter's first name on all of the lines for this oversized coffee mug. It turned out beautiful with her name in different colors and diffenent fonts! She will love her personal big mug and special message on the reverse side!
it was for a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 30, 2022
excellent quality of personalization and the size of the mug is great
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - October 14, 2022
My boyfriend loves huge coffee mugs and I did descriptive words about him. Can’t wait to surprise him with it and he’ll have an affirmation of how I feel about him each day when he has his morning coffee!
Cool
By Lila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what is depicted, shipping was pretty steep though.
The Perfect Mug
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my old favorite tea mug cracked I was sad. It had a great message and was a great size. So, I looked online and decided to take a chance on this company. I Love this new mug, the size-30oz, the design, and the ability to personalize the names. Also, I received my new mug in days! I highly recommend this product and this company. I am completely satisfied and look forward to purchasing other items. Thank you, so much!
MEMORY MUG
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I MUST ADMIT THAT I DIDN'T EXPECT THIS MUG TO BE SO BEAUTIFUL.
THE QUALITY IS SO NICE AND ALL THE NAMES WERE DONE CLEARLY
AND COLORFULLY. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER FOR A FAMILY
MEMBER'S BIRTHDAY. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A RELIABLE
COMPANY. GREAT GIFT.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 22, 2022
It was nicely done, and it arrived quickly. The only thing I would change is if I could have just had three large words on each side. It's perfect otherwise!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - January 27, 2022
Love the big coffee mug. I had a lot of names requested to be put on the mug..all there and spelled correctly
Oversized Coffee Mugs
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for our Pastor Appreciation gifts. I was happy with the purchase! My Pastors loved the personalized mugs. If you love coffee you'll love the size of these mugs. The plus is being able to personalized them...
Personalized Gramma Mug
By Tammy R. (BRODHEAD, WI) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, but too heavy.
Beautiful big mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 11, 2021
Finally found a huge custom mug. Love it. Got all 10 of my grandkids names in pretty pastel colors. Just ordered two more custom products.
Best purchase ever-I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - January 9, 2021
I bought this mug for myself...the grandkids get a charge out of seeing their names on my mug. Every one (except her parents) that has looked at it says "Who the heck is Jenna?"(She's my yet to be born great granddaughter) HA!
Fantastic mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - December 17, 2020
I love this mug for a couple of reasons. I have 23 grandchildren, and I was able to put all of their names on the mug and a little sentiment about how I love being their grandma. I bought this mug for myself instead of getting it as a gift, but it would be such a great gift. I also love the size of the mug. The smaller mugs are never big enough for me. It is beautifully made!
Giant Mugs
By Nina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 11 for all my siblings! They are very very nice
Great mug
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Nana Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 23, 2019
The mug was larger than we expected and the colors were very vivid. Not sure if we would have paid full price of $30 but it was a good deal at $24.
Oversize coffee mug
By Teandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it just go to the site they have wonderful gift items.
Heart of gold
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords,, NJ) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just perfect. I had a new nephew so I wanted a new mug to add his name to. The heart design is just fabulous.
Thumbs up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - August 29, 2019
Very easy to do, fast shippong and printing. Not enough color options for me but was pleased still.
Wonderful gift item
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragon, IN) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for friends who will soon do a driving trip to Alaska and they are just wonderful and the recipients were very pleased. Highly recommend.
A little big but great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - May 5, 2019
The coffee cup is large but the personalization is exactly as the preview showed. Came very quick
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 3, 2019
Ordered this for my mom with all her grandkids names on it for Mother's Day. It's a really big mug which I was happy about. Sometime you order mugs and they barely fit coffee in them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice