Recipients

Shop By Recipients

So In Love Couple Barware Collection customer reviews

So In Love Personalized Valentine's Day Couple Glasses - 22301
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
jo
By richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generally drink from can out on our deck, but come winter time we occasionally drink indoors only, so this glass will be quite useful.
Cute Glasses!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses arrived securely packaged & look so well made. Can’t wait to give them as gifts!
Great Quality
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MI Byron Center, MI) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife love it! Great quality and the logo is super clear.
Beautiful Wine Glass
By Talmadge G. (Florence, SC) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these wine glasses as a birthday gift for my girlfriend and they were perfect. Came in just as advertised. She loved them.
Loved these!
By Shavon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day and we really love them. The quality was great, the look, of the glasses were great, we'll definitely buy again!
Cute Couple Beer Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - February 10, 2020
This was the perfect gift for a wedding! They loved it and I was so happy with the detail on the glass. It is not cheaply made.
Personalized wine glasses
By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were beyond cute. I gifted them with a bottle of wine and they displayed beautifully and were loved and appreciated. I highly recommend this reasonably priced product for the special couple. ??
Anniversary Gift
By Mirthal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vine glasses were true to its description. The Quality is superb.
My son and his wife will love this!
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get these two beer glasses! They seem to sparkle as I took them out of the box. Such a great gift to give for an anniversary!
Birthday gift.
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - August 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift. I will have to get back to you. They look great. Can't wait to use them.
Love
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses were pretty, very cute and our friends loved them.
Beautiful
By Dalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a wedding shower and they absolutely loved them. Now everyone wants to visit your website.
Loving it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 12, 2019
Beautiful and perfect
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice