Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Duo Personalized Reclaimed Wood Photo Clip Frames customer reviews

Personalized Reclaimed Wood Photo Clip Frames - 22469
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a coworker and it surpassed my expectations. The picture does not do this justice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, LA) - June 18, 2019
Product quality is excellent! Beautiful and fun wedding gift!
Great gift
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great anniversary gift, perfect for their décor. Good quality product.
Personalized One of a Kind Gift
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the quality of the items I order. They deliver quality at an affordable price. Delivery service is excellent! I recommend them without hesitation.
couples wood photo clip frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2018
I bought this as a wedding gift and I loved it. I have bought several things from this site and have always been happy with the quality and overall product
anniversary gift
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palestine , OH) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a new approach to an anniversary gift for old friends
Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - March 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute, however the lettering was crooked on the 2nd line of the quote I chose.
New Home
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Darling Duo Personalized Reclaimed Wood Photo Clip Frame - Blue 8x6 as a Valentine's gift for my husband
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice