Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bags - 22606
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So Happy!!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas bag for my Granny on Mother’s Day and it couldn’t have been more perfect! She absolutely loved it!!
Wonderful Personalized Bag
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunts , AL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was well constructed, the photos were crisp and clear, and the text was exactly as I had ordered. It was an amazing personalized gift!
Fun Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, MD) - December 6, 2021
Bought this for my daugter who makes these adorable snowmen. She will absolutely love it come Christmas time. Can't wait!
Great Job!
By Rochelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAYWARD, CA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bag with our pictures was perfect! The craftmanship was wonderful! It was fun to make and a wonderful present for our Volunteer!
Thank you
Personalized tote
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford , NH) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the larger tote. Choosing and saving pictures took some time, but the site was friendly. The result was high quality photos on the soft, durable tote. I will be ordering more of these. It took a week to receive through regular mail.
Canvas Tote
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote! Item came really quick. I will be ordering more!!
Great item
By Kendra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle plaine , MN) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for Mother’s Dau . It looks great and it was deliver in time .
Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 7, 2021
I love this bag it’s a gift to my daughter for Mother’s Day. All the pictures l picked are pictures of people she loves
Perfect sentimental gift
By kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flower mound, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother’s Day and she loves it. It’s such a sweet bag to give others! Great to showcase memories...
So cute!!!
By Shopper (Oxnard, CA) - April 25, 2021
Bag looks just like the photos and is really nice quality fabric
Excellent Gift
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of the pictures on the bag, it really personalizes the gift. I would suggest you pick bright photos because some of them will be a little darker than shown, but still a great gift.
Grammy loves it
By Aleshia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mom with pictures of her three granddaughters. She loves it! The quality is great and it’s a nice large size.
Perfect
By Constance N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny
Tote bags 20x15
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really the 3rd bag I have purchased the first one was so great! It was a birthday gift for my granddaughter. The bag is big enough to take things to the beach and the pictures turned out beautiful. That’s what made me order two more for Christmas. Also the most important thing is that you are able to personalize the way you like. Prices are also very reasonable!! I would recommend Pmall to everyone I have not been disappointed in any of the things I have bought.

Great deal
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bag arrived today and I love it. Bag is well made and the personalization (photos) were clear and nice.
Canvas Tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - November 29, 2020
Beautiful! Larger than expected and quality is superb! Shipping was sooner than expected, very satisfied
Cute
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - September 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a good gift. It turned out great.
fast, gorgeous, loved by recipient!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, VA) - July 27, 2020
This is such a high quality, affordable, very personal gift. I will purchase again for others, for sure (just different pics ; )
Was the perfect gift.
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my mom. Both her & my Dad go all over the place to go to my Dad’s medical treatments. He has a lot of pills and other things they need to keep with them. So getting this bag for my mom to carry all the things they need helps them a lot. Plus it also gave them opportunity to brag about their grandchildren.
What a GREAT IDEA!
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papaikou, HI) - September 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose the smaller of the two bags since it was for a 90th birthday present and the larger one would be heavy if she put too much into it. It is a perfect size, the pictures are crisp and clear and so is the writing. A very unique gift and with the environment issues around, a canvas bag is perfect for groceries to mail, to whatever. My friend absolutely LOVED it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 21, 2019
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift. It's amazing how quickly they produce the item and it always arrives when they say it will.
favorite faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 18, 2018
Makes a wonderful gift pictures transferred clear no distortions at all
Great Gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the bag, but the photos weren't as vibrant as Id hoped. Overall a great Mothers Day gift
Coloring
By Tina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Burgundy as in the bag ...now I'm being told it was just the writing...they dont say that in the description so if u do decide to order from here just know it's not the color of the bag it's just the writing ... so you can expect a cream bag !! This is wrong advertisement so just keep all this in mind !! I'm not Happy especially when it's a Christmas present and you receive a item and dont receive the color bag u think you ordered!! The picture below shows ..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice