Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sophisticated Style Personalized Post-It® Holder customer reviews

Personalized Post-It Holder - Sophisticated Style - 22664
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Post it note holder
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The holder is beautiful and I gave them as gifts to my administrative staff. The holder has their name and our company name on them and they loved their gifts. The holders look beautiful on their desks!
Love it.
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Definitely Met My Expectations! Love ?? it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2021
I had been looking everywhere for a Post-it notes holder for non-accordian style post-it-notes. Most of the 3M brand ones are kind of juvenile. This one is more adult. I love it. It is a little pricy, but definitely worth it. You guys at personalization mall did an excellent job!????
Thank you.
Exceeded my expectations! Love ?? it!
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2021
It was very hard locating a Post-it-note holder for non-accordian style post-it-notes. This one was a little pricy, but I am very happy. It should last a lifetime.
Perfect little gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a hit!
Holder
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomsriver, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Given as a gift and ordered one for myself. Love it
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2019
This was given as a promotion gift. They loved it
Top quality and quite heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 24, 2019
I ordered 3 of these as office gifts for Christmas. When they arrived I was quite surprised at how heavy they are. Very sturdy and high quality. Felt backing so they don't scratch a desk surface. The engraving came out perfectly. Really a nice gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice