Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Of Life Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Blankets - 23081
Average Customer Review: star rating (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Grallian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard Afb, TX) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality for the price was amazing. This was given as a gift and they loved it.
Very soft and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehigh acres, FL) - December 27, 2022
I bought this product for a grandparent. I was so pleased at how soft and beautiful the blanket was. They spelled the names, exactly, and it’s just as pretty in person as it was displayed on the computer screen.
Perfect throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - December 19, 2022
My uncle loved it!!!
COMPLETLY blown away!
By Tammie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, TX) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my Dad..I am blown away by the quality, it is more than I could have hoped for. The texture is so buttery soft. I know this will be a treasured reminder for my Dad of all of us who love him.
Tree of life plush
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2022
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. It arrived quickly. It is absolutely beautiful. Can’t wait to give it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool , NY) - October 2, 2022
I sent this as a gift and my friend just absolutely LOVES it! She was just thrilled when she opened it and something she can cherish always
Family Tree Blanket
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakec Charles, LA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket. So soft and colors are great.
BEAUTIFUL QUILT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catonsville, MD) - September 8, 2022
This was a gift I was so proud to give and it was a huge hit !
Family Tree Fleece
By Diann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with this item when it arrived. The only suggestion I would like to offer is that it be printed on a variety of colored fleece. My mom isn't fond of whites or creams, but she did love the design.
Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IN) - May 7, 2022
Bought this for my 91 yr old Mom. Perfect perfect gift. Now all of her kids and grands can keep her warm and secure all night long. Fantastic quality.
Exceeded expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quilted blanket is SO soft. It's not too thick or heavy, so you can use it all year round. Best Mother's Day gift I've ever gotten for mom.
Fantastic Family Tree
By Mari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the family tree blanket made for my great grand daughter Blake. It was all the first names of her Great Grandparents and Grandparents that are living and will be in her life from the moment of her birth this June. It turned out so nicely and will be a welcome baby shower gift.
Fantastic Family Tree
By Mari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the family tree blanket made for my great grand daughter Blake. It was all the first names of her Great Grandparents and Grandparents that are living and will be in her life from the moment of her birth this June. It turned out so nicely and will be a welcome baby shower gift.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2022

Purchased for my daughter’s 50th birthday included all the familys’ names plus her birth date. I have purchased before, different variations. The only issue is they are so lovely that no one uses them as a blanket because they are so nice and super soft. Best gift ever! She will always remember her 50th in a positive way. This blanket softens the blow of turning the big 50! I wish I could give it more than five stars!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2022

Purchased for my daughter’s 50th birthday included all the familys’ names plus her birth date. I have purchased before, different variations. The only issue is they are so lovely that no one uses them as a blanket because they are so nice and super soft. Best gift ever! She will always remember her 50th in a positive way. This blanket softens the blow of turning the big 50! I wish I could give it more than five stars!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2022

Purchased for my daughter’s 50th birthday included all the familys’ names plus her birth date. I have purchased before, different variations. The only issue is they are so lovely that no one uses them as a blanket because they are so nice and super soft. Best gift ever! She will always remember her 50th in a positive way. This blanket softens the blow of turning the big 50! I wish I could give it more than five stars!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 4, 2022
Bought for an 80th birthday gift for a cousin and she just loved it! Soft and beautiful, came quickly and; a plus; it matched her decor! Second one I purchased and both recipients loved it. I would recommend and buy again.
Lights out amazing!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanoga, TN) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is super soft and amazing with all the names they were able to put on it. I was amazed at how nice the print is and it is so special it brought my mother to tears.
Beautiful product
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket, The only issue I had was shipping took 20 days to get to me. Definitely longer than promised.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 21, 2021
Super soft, exactly what I imagined. I order off of this site SO much. They're quick with shipping, and I have not been disappointed once with any item I've ordered.
Family Tree of life blanket
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast turn time on shipping , great value and so very soft!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 11, 2021
A Gift For My Mother With All Her Children & Grandchildren's Names!She Will Love It.
Lucas Family blanket
By Lonzo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made of quality material, it is warm and the graphics are very pleasant to behold. One gets the impression that the entire family is present when covered by the blanket.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 10, 2021
This blanket is soft, warm and very well made. The personalization just made it the perfect gift. This blanket is exactly what I expected from this site. They continue to impress me with their well made products. Thank you SO much!!
Great gift idea!!
By Nelva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift when you can't think of what to get a Grandparent that has everything. Great quality and so soft.
The good reviews are TRUTH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - December 4, 2021
This might be the sweetest thing I’ve ever tried to have personalized. Super cozy, heavy weight, just very very pretty. My mom loves sentimental things, especially since my dad passed away. The marketing photos on website really don’t do this justice! I’d recommend playing around with the order of the names to get it layered and grouped the way you prefer! I ordered the sherpa fleece backed blanket.
Excellent
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Springs, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered! Came very quickly too!
Very Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - November 25, 2021
Ordered this for my mother-in-law. It is perfect.
Family Tree Blanket
By priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waverly, NY) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Done with perfection. Blanket is extremely soft.
Cherished Ancestry Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw I had made for my Uncle was a huge success. He was absolutely thrilled by my effort to have it made. I had it sent to his home in Minnesota so it would keep him warm during their very cold winter weather. I told him to think about all of his family having there arms wrapped around him when he covers himself on a snowy winter day.
Fabulous!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd blanket I have purchased and each time it was fabulous service and everything was perfect on the blanket! Thank you!
Beautiful Throw and Excellent Quality
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilcoot, CA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw is a beautiful quality item. I was able to get one that had room for the 12 names I wanted on it. I am thrilled with the way it looked and was pleased to be able to also get ornaments as well with all names on it!!
Family Tree blanket
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this product. The price was just right and the quality is better than expected!
Family tree
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a Christmas gift for my mom with meaning. I decided to order this with two more for other family. I can’t wait to see what they think. Look like pictured. Arrived quickly
Sherpa family tree blanket
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft fabric. Great quality.
Gorgeous Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - September 18, 2021
I was so impressed with the quality and beauty of this blanket! The colors were perfect and blended so nicely, the lettering was easy to read, and it was just captivating.
Great gift
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother for her 90th birthday, with all her grand children and great-grandchildren. She loves it.
Beautiful blanket
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fieldon, IL) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was perfect for 90th birthday present. It's super soft and beautiful. Quick delivery also.
Family tree blankets.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - September 8, 2021
The blankets turned out fantastic. I was able to list 19 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild all on the same tree. I previewed the blanket and had to change a few names on listed entry order for it to be in logical order on the final print but it turned out perfect. I am so happy. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice