Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Message Personalized Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Custom Engraved Personalized Mirrored Vanity Tray - 23174
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, RI) - February 1, 2023
Absolutely love it. Cannot wait to give to my mother
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - January 26, 2023
Absolutely beautiful!! Gave 1 to my daughter's, bonus daughter's and all my grand daughter's they loved it! You can personalize each one...Great gift
Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 16, 2022
It's a gift fr a very sick person in my church. She is our associate Pastor and I believe this special gift (just because gift) will cheer her.
Dazzling beauty
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work awesome service and wonderful products, Highly recommended. My granddaughter will love this.
Thanks so very much
Perfect gifts
By Nelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PMall has a great variety of personalized gift options. Ever since I found it, it's my go to place for special gift ideas. I use it multiple times per year to send friends and family a little something to make them feel special and remembered on their special day.
Perfect
By Yvonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray is absolutely beautiful!! With the personalization it makes it really elegant
Personalized mirror vanity tray
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! It's an affordable beautiful tray that I will give to my Goddaughter on her 10th birthday!
Recipients Loved Them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - May 13, 2022
These were bought as gifts for Mother’s Day and they came out beautifully! Both recipients were blown away by how beautiful they were. Highly recommend this item!
Beautiful
By ANDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, MS) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift. My personal message engraved on the mirror is beautiful! I do recommend.?
Gift for adult niece
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful and shipped fast.
The best!
By Shaneka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this Christmas gift for my mom! Amazing!
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - October 14, 2021
This product arrived in perfect condition, on time, and made a beautiful personal gift.
Perfect tray for a good friend
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for offering the perfect gift to give to a coworker and a friend whose retiring. We're hoping that she'll think of us often and this beautiful gift will be a constant reminder of our friendship. Thank you for the quick delivery. I will always go to Personalization Mall for beautiful engraved sentimental gifts. Thank you.
Beautiful Mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 22, 2021
Loved the engraving. High quality dresser mirror.
product likes
By Arthur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great selection
Just as pictured online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - April 30, 2021
This is a Mother's Day gift. I am very pleased with the size and the personalization. Also, it arrived on time. I would recommend this product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 24, 2021
Love this cute tray for the bedroom. Very pretty
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Ann, MO) - April 16, 2021
I love it, perfect quality. I would buy again ??
Great !
By Zenia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! I bought it as a gift and it was received exactly how we ordered it, there were no surprises. I would purchase again.
Product features that I like
By Soledad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - January 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever.
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - December 13, 2019
I couldn’t have asked for this to turn out better. I love it ?? fast shipping too
Personalized Vanity Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demarest, NJ) - June 11, 2019
This is a beautiful tray and a great gift idea. I am very happy with the purchase and service!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 21, 2019
Perfect gift for mothers day. I got some tears out of her!
So cute!
By Sinia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this vanity tray! Very special gift for mom!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYVILLE, NJ) - May 8, 2019
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law for mother’s day. She will love it because I do. Perfect engraving, perfect gift.
Mirrored Vanity tray
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty. The etching on the glass is beautiful, but I am kind of disappointed with the gold plated edging. It's more of a dull copper color rather than the shiny gold like in the picture. It was a last minute wedding gift and was surprised how quickly it arrived.
Recommended :)
By Lyanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came just as viewed in the preview and didn’t look or feel cheap it was very nice. Great size and beautiful display. The only thing I didn’t like Was not being able to change the font so the middle paragraph looked a little tacky to me compared to the opening and closing statement. Other than that it’s a 10/10 for me.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice