Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Things Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - My Favorite Things - 23178
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - January 19, 2023
Very nice. Pictures are clear. Great gift. Highly recommend.
Oh my goodness, it's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard , OR) - January 13, 2023
My grandchildren and husband had this beautiful pillow made for my birthday. The photos are priceless and perfectly clear. Just redecorated our bedroom and this pillow will be the centerpiece of the room. I would definitely suggest this for anyone looking for a special gift to remind them of their loved ones
Large lumbar pillow
By Priscila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and soft, photos were clear and visible. Good quality printing.Family Loved the gift!
Gift
By Clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for a family member who loves it
Personalized lumbar pillow
By Umeka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful in person and good quality. The images came out so nice, I'm sure my mom will love her gift.
Family Pucture Pillow
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter & family to remind them during the Holidays we love them & miss them. They are loving the pillow- it’s a big hit with them.
Beautiful
By Teresa M J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Side, MD) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. It is beautiful. Its looks even better than the picture.
Love it! Turned out great
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so personal, great gift gift for my mom!
My Favorite Things
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items over the years and have always been pleased with quality, shipping time frame etc...
Personalized Lumbar Pillow
By Marcia K. (Brooklyn, MI) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it, color (sage) was perfect and the photos were beautiful!
So we’ll done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 21, 2022
The photo pillow is beautiful, I’m absolutely thrilled with the outcome and how fast it was delivered, as soon as I saw it I ordered another one
Perfect gift!
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent gift for my dad's 70th birthday and included photos of the great-grand babies. The pillow was a perfect size and the photos turned out crystal clear. I have been very happy with all of my purchases from Personalizationmall.com.
Loved it!
By Marina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pillow for my mom for her birthday and she loved it! The quality was good and the pictures and text clear. I would definitely recommend this.
Pillow is perfect!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is great quality and the pictures look wonderful!! I highly recommend this company!
This pillow looks amazing
By Dorcas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MD) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this pillow to my brother that contained pictures of his restoration of a truck he was working on. He was so surprised that pictures could be put on a pillow. Lol He loved it and keeps the pillow in his truck for when he goes to car shows.
This pillow made his day! Good quality and money well spent!
Love this personalized pillow with my boys all together.
By Mamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, GA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this pillow with my sons and grandson as well as my bonus son and Godson. Very satisfied with this product and the pics on this product. Wish pillow was little larger lumbar pillow but this one will do. Gotten lots of compliments on it already!!
Photo pillows
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLESON, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect! Loved them! They turned out great!
Very nice gift
By Mirela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift the item came exactly like in the order.
It was the best gift ever
By Eva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadosia, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little Great Grandaughter loved it, she slept with it because it had her Favorite people on it..
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Supply, NC) - May 9, 2022
This pillow was wonderful! She loved everything about it. the pictures were so clear and full of color! the quality of the pillowcase was anazing.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 4, 2022
I love it.. this is a perfect gift for someone I love and I can't wait to give it to them
My Favorite Faces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - March 4, 2022
Great personalized gift? My husband has cancer. He is having a transplant and will be in the hospital for quite some time. This was the perfect gift to carry him thru this journey. He loves it.
Pillow for Grandma
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRASELTON, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for a grandma, marking a time when her grandkids were young. Quality of the pillow and pictures excellent!
Pillow for Grandma
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRASELTON, GA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for a grandma, marking a time when her grandkids were young. Quality of the pillow and pictures excellent!
Awesome
By Tammie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was perfect and pictures were of good quality
Amazing!
By Odain C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how I imagined it. Really good stuff!
Amazing Quality!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 3, 2022
These turned out amazing and were exactly the size we were looking for. Perfect for 4 photos and text without losing quality with more than enough space.
GREAT KEEPSAKE !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - January 27, 2022
perfect gift
My father's birthday pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 27, 2022
We gave this pillow to my wife's father who lives in Pennsylvania as a birthday gift. He was thrilled! Absolutely loves it! He uses it all the time! I feel as though there's a part of all of us with him.
He turned 94 January 18th, he served in the military for 25 years in both WWII & The Korean War. This is the fourth time we've purchased from you. Always 100% satisfied! Thank you so much for making my wife's father's birthday so special!
Family Christmas memories
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My whole family was home for Christmas, no easy feat, as they are from Texas, New York and New Jersey. The candid pictures have made a pillow where I can see everyone whenever I need a smile.
Beautiful custom pillow
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out! Looks great! Very happy!
Grandchildren Pic Pillow was a Hit!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my grandparents with pics of all the grandchildren and great grandchildren. I was amazed at how clear the quality of the pics printed out on the pillow! My only complaint is I wish their was more line room to input names onto the pillow. It looks like there should be but the format restricts you to only two lines with limited space. I couldn’t input all nine names of the kids because of this. But great product!
Photos came out clear and vibrant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 26, 2021
What a great gift this turned out to be for my in-laws! The photos were clear and vibrant and the pillow itself was made well. Great product!
grandchildren pillows
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple to do from home, easy to personalize with pictures and finish was perfect.
Beautiful pillow
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized pillow. It's absolutely beautiful. The pillow is definitely good quality and the photos are crystal clear.
Amazing and a Must but!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 21, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law and the pictures are so clear! The pillow is soft and perfect to finish decorating your bed!
In memory of my father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 20, 2021
Quality of the pillow sheet and pictures were beautiful and I will be purchasing another one. The pictures were taken back in the 80's yet they were able to be clear and forever my dad's memory will be displayed at home.
our favorite pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Island, MN) - December 19, 2021
This turn out great, it is so hard when you lost part of the family, and as we all know that the tears still come, but I can see them every day. We still have some of our pets left , but I wanted to do them all on one pillow.

Thank you
Great Accent pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 17, 2021
Super cute and great quality!
Beautiful!
By Polly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! Beautiful! Quality is excellent! Shipping was fast! Couldn’t be more pleased! My sisters husband passed this year, the memories this will hold of him priceless!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice