Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Scripty Style Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Scripty Style Text - 23207
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The blanket is great however I wish that I that I had a pillow to go with the bl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - May 31, 2022
See review title above
The blanket is great however I wish that I that I had a pillow to go with the bl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - May 31, 2022
See review title above
Great blanket
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hopeful this would turn out okay but it was great! Truly. Huge, soft and will be great for college in a cold place LOL.
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NY) - April 8, 2022
Love this blanket and am using it for a gift, thanks
Very Nice, Late but here.
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket, It arrived late to take to graduation but I can "mail" it.
Fleece Blanket
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Blanket! It is sooo soft and is the perfect size!! Bought as a gift and now I want one too.
Sweatshirt Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 4, 2019
Love this blanket, it is much softer than I expected. I have used it as graduation gifts for the girls on my list. I expected it to make good throws for a dorm room or just lounging, and I think it will do just that. Thank you
Wonderful Grad gift!
By Carson H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a grad gift- wonderful quality! I was so impressed I ended up going back and buying myself one.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pls Vrds Est, CA) - May 27, 2019
Cutest grad gift ever! I had his name in Script and underneath it the college he would be attending - what a hit. The graduate loved it! The quality was great and the price can't be beat. Loved it!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - May 25, 2019
I was looking for a personal graduation gift for my granddaughter. She loves it!! Not only is it beautiful, but it looks and feels like a quality product. I’m sure she’ll use it for years to come.
Not quite what I expected
By Brandon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCCLUSKY, ND) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with other reviews that this blanket is thin for the money I paid. Also no where does it say the back side will be WHITE! I ordered a navy blanket with orange writing In our team colors and thought the blanket would all be navy. My girls will be using these on bus rides…hopefully it keeps them warm and cozy and now I’ll also have to worry about how dirty the WHITE side is going to get…doesn’t make sense to me. Disappointed.
Grad Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - September 10, 2020
I‘ll start with the positive-love how soft the blanket is and the printout design. Disappointed in the how thin the blanket is. For the price of $50 I expected a blanket with some weight to it. It will make a nice wall hanging if our graduate chooses to use it that way. Not enough weight to keep warm in it this winter unfortunately. Considering returning it.
Very thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 2, 2021
I was extremely disappointed in this blanket’s quality - especially for $50. It is so thin that it feels more like a beach towel than a blanket. It even fit in my COMMUNITY MAIL BOX, which is tiny. In fact, when I first opened the package, I thought the company had sent the wrong item. I wish I could get a refund.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice